PokerTips.org Forums

PokerTips.org Forums (http://www.pokertips.org/forums/index.php)
-   The Rail (http://www.pokertips.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=71)
-   -   Werewolves of Russia (http://www.pokertips.org/forums/showthread.php?t=78296)

TJTay89 Apr 19, 2011 3:37pm

Werewolves of Russia
 
The space is Voyady, former township of Imperial Russia. The time is 1918, the war and revolution have taken place and caused a great upheaval which is slowly rolling over the motherland town by town. There are rumors that land for peasants is on the horizon, and the few remaining men from Voyady that we sent to war have come back shells of their former selves. The village’s food supply situation is grave, and the recent slaughtering of cattle and the disappearance of Krupshevia the village idiot has the village in a panic. Last night they hung expopcorn for alleged cattle mutilation, when it was revealed that he was a werewolf the shit hit the fan.

It is night.http://www.cg-files.com/cgpicture/Gl...ight%20map.jpg
The town is buzzing with gossip and hushed whispers of suspicion…
Players alive:
Sully
Swoop

Dead:
Glockers Hung Day 1
Kmay Eaten Night 1 Angel
killcrazy Hung Day 2
Garso Eaten Night 2
Jokeslayer Hung Day 3
Boilermaker Eaten Night 3 Seer
Ace Hung Day 4 Wolf
AoE Eaten Night 4
Snaggle Stabbed Day 5 Wolf
Staphros Eaten Night 5
lvkid123 Hung Day 6 - Wolves win!
If you didn't get a role then you are a villager.

Garso Apr 19, 2011 3:38pm

In for the win.

Garso Apr 19, 2011 3:39pm

Free vodka! Nastrovje!

Garso Apr 19, 2011 4:14pm

Ace is different.

Jokeslayer Apr 19, 2011 4:15pm

Present, villager

killcrazy Apr 19, 2011 4:17pm

здесь, сельский житель.

Kc

sully Apr 19, 2011 4:19pm

Present, Villager

TJTay89 Apr 19, 2011 4:21pm

All change overs will take place at 8pm EST (12am GMT, 1am BST) except night 0 which will change over whenever god decides but no later than 8pm EST. First hanging will be 11-4-20 at 8pm EST.

Garso Apr 19, 2011 4:27pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by killcrazy (Post 959038)
здесь, сельский житель.

Kc

Kinda wolfish language.

Garso Apr 19, 2011 4:29pm

1 wolf in sully/jokeslayer. Easy game.


All times are GMT. The time now is 8:42pm.

vBulletin 3.7.4 Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.