THE FORUMS


German ForumsGeneral DiscussionStrategyFrench Forum

Go Back   PokerTips.org Forums > Search Forums

Showing results 1 to 12 of 12
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: skeptix82
Forum: Poker Stories May 16, 2010, 1:30am
Replies: 21
Views: 2,596
Posted By skeptix82
And I'm out.

And I'm out.
Forum: Poker Stories May 16, 2010, 1:25am
Replies: 21
Views: 2,596
Posted By skeptix82
PokerStars Game #44151507224: Tournament...

PokerStars Game #44151507224: Tournament #2010050361, $20+$2 USD HORSE (7 Card Stud Limit) - Level XXIX (1200/2400) - 2010/05/15 18:24:33 PT [2010/05/15 21:24:33 ET]
Table '2010050361 200' 8-max...
Forum: Poker Stories May 16, 2010, 12:56am
Replies: 21
Views: 2,596
Posted By skeptix82
15,945 at the break.

15,945 at the break.
Forum: Poker Stories May 16, 2010, 12:36am
Replies: 21
Views: 2,596
Posted By skeptix82
PokerStars Game #44149849683: Tournament...

PokerStars Game #44149849683: Tournament #2010050362, $200+$15 USD HORSE (7 Card Stud Limit) - Level XIX (400/800) - 2010/05/15 17:35:08 PT [2010/05/15 20:35:08 ET]
Table '2010050362 64' 8-max
Seat...
Forum: Poker Stories May 16, 2010, 12:24am
Replies: 21
Views: 2,596
Posted By skeptix82
PokerStars Game #44149431036: Tournament...

PokerStars Game #44149431036: Tournament #2010050361, $20+$2 USD HORSE (Razz Limit) - Level XXIII (600/1200) - 2010/05/15 17:23:58 PT [2010/05/15 20:23:58 ET]
Table '2010050361 200' 8-max
Seat 1:...
Forum: Poker Stories May 15, 2010, 11:56pm
Replies: 21
Views: 2,596
Posted By skeptix82
At the break I have 7954 in the MED and 5261 in...

At the break I have 7954 in the MED and 5261 in the LOW.
Forum: Poker Stories May 15, 2010, 11:46pm
Replies: 21
Views: 2,596
Posted By skeptix82
Lame. PokerStars Game #44147905518:...

Lame.

PokerStars Game #44147905518: Tournament #2010050362, $200+$15 USD HORSE (7 Card Stud Hi/Lo Limit) - Level XV (250/500) - 2010/05/15 16:44:05 PT [2010/05/15 19:44:05 ET]
Table '2010050362...
Forum: Poker Stories May 15, 2010, 10:56pm
Replies: 21
Views: 2,596
Posted By skeptix82
At the break I've got 7492 in the MED and 9433 in...

At the break I've got 7492 in the MED and 9433 in the LOW.
Forum: Poker Stories May 15, 2010, 10:14pm
Replies: 21
Views: 2,596
Posted By skeptix82
PokerStars Game #44144020683: Tournament...

PokerStars Game #44144020683: Tournament #2010050362, $200+$15 USD HORSE (Omaha Hi/Lo Limit) - Level VII (100/200) - 2010/05/15 15:12:36 PT [2010/05/15 18:12:36 ET]
Table '2010050362 64' 8-max Seat...
Forum: Poker Stories May 15, 2010, 9:55pm
Replies: 21
Views: 2,596
Posted By skeptix82
At the break I've got 9942 in the MED and 4233 in...

At the break I've got 9942 in the MED and 4233 in the LOW.
Forum: Poker Stories May 15, 2010, 8:59pm
Replies: 21
Views: 2,596
Posted By skeptix82
Starting now.

Starting now.
Forum: Poker Stories May 15, 2010, 6:01pm
Replies: 21
Views: 2,596
Posted By skeptix82
SCOOP #35 Stakewatch Thread

This event is a Limit H.O.R.S.E. Freezeout. HORSE stands for Hold em, Omaha hi/lo, Razz, Stud hi and stud hi/lo Eight or better.

I will be playing the LOW and MED tournaments. The LOW is a $22...
Showing results 1 to 12 of 12

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 7:46am. vBulletin 3.7.4 Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.