THE FORUMS


German ForumsGeneral DiscussionStrategyFrench Forum
Old Sep 03, 2005, 4:41pm   #11
xenthebrain
I am so smart. S-M-R-T
 
xenthebrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,408
Reputation: 465
xenthebrain is a glorious beacon of lightxenthebrain is a glorious beacon of lightxenthebrain is a glorious beacon of lightxenthebrain is a glorious beacon of lightxenthebrain is a glorious beacon of light
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ush189
Quote:
Originally Posted by xenthebrain
Man zahlt übrigens nur Rake aus pots die man gewinnt
Ja. Aber wenn man am Pot beteiligt war, dann zahlt man ja auch indirekt was vom Rake.
Nein, da es eh verlorenes Geld ist.
xenthebrain est déconnecté   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Don't like this ad? Register to make it go away!

Old Sep 03, 2005, 11:33pm   #12
ush189
Brunson
 
ush189's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 170
Reputation: 0
ush189
Default

Ja, es ist verloren. Ein Teil davon geht an den Gewinner und ein bisschen als Rake ans Casino ;)
__________________
Hope is the first step on the road to disappointment.
ush189 est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:05pm. vBulletin 3.7.4 Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.