German ForumsGeneral DiscussionStrategyFrench Forum
Old Aug 12, 2007, 1:16pm   #1
Flop Artist
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 41
Reputation: 10
Cinesra is on a distinguished road
Default Couper, mélanger ?... ?


Je voulais savoir s'il y avait une règle sur la façon de réutiliser le jeu de carte après une main :
A - faut-il le couper ?
B - le mélanger ?
C - ne rien faire, placer juste les cartes jouées (+grillées) sous le paquet ?
D - faire comme on veut ?
E - Obi Wan Kenobi ?

Merci d'avance
When I left you, I was but the learner; now I am the master.
Cinesra est déconnecté   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Don't like this ad? Register to make it go away!

Old Aug 12, 2007, 2:46pm   #2
Beautiful Blue Wild Beast
Kaishaku's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Somewhere you can see the Universe
Posts: 517
Reputation: 186
Kaishaku has a spectacular aura aboutKaishaku has a spectacular aura about

B- Melanger
A - Couper
E- Virer Obi Wan Kenobi c'est un sale tricheur et un mauvais perdant.
"It doesn't matter how beautiful your theory is, it doesn't matter how smart you are. If it doesn't agree with experiment, it's wrong."
Richard P. Feynman

"The first principle is that you must not fool yourself and you are the easiest person to fool."
Richard P. Feynman
Kaishaku est déconnecté   Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 6:58am. vBulletin 3.7.4 Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.