THE FORUMS


German ForumsGeneral DiscussionStrategyFrench Forum
Old May 30, 2008, 5:17am   #1
ereux
Fish
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2
Reputation: 10
ereux is on a distinguished road
Default Point de regle 2

Bonjour,

étant nouveau joueur de holden, il y a un point de régle que j'aimerais éclaircir.
Si lors d'une partie, dès la seconde enchère (quand les trois cartes sont sorties) un joueur fait tapis, et que les autres s'alignent pour voir; doit-on quand même sortir les deux autres cartes même si il n'y aura plus d'enchères (les autres joueurs ne veulent pas mettre plus) ou on abat les cartes et c'est le meilleur jeu des 5 cartes (les 2 primtives et les 3 du Flop) qui gagne?


J'espère que c'est clair... :°)

Merci d'avance.
ereux est déconnecté   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Don't like this ad? Register to make it go away!

Old Oct 12, 2008, 6:09am   #2
BubbleBoy
BubbleBoy
 
BubbleBoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: BubbleBoy
Posts: 11,484
Reputation: 28914
BubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond repute
This member received this PokerTips Exclamation Mark for one of a number of reasons: blogging, winning a contest, contributing great content, etc. Keep an eye out for chances to receive one of these by your profile!
Default

bump
__________________

BubbleBoy est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 12, 2008, 9:08am   #3
DoubleU
Calling station #1
 
DoubleU's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Representing the idiocy of today
Posts: 4,571
Reputation: 3735
DoubleU has a reputation beyond reputeDoubleU has a reputation beyond reputeDoubleU has a reputation beyond reputeDoubleU has a reputation beyond reputeDoubleU has a reputation beyond reputeDoubleU has a reputation beyond reputeDoubleU has a reputation beyond reputeDoubleU has a reputation beyond reputeDoubleU has a reputation beyond reputeDoubleU has a reputation beyond reputeDoubleU has a reputation beyond repute
Default

Bonjour!

En fait, il faut sortir les deux autres cartes, et le meilleur des 5 cartes (2 primitives, 5 cartes communes) gagne tous les jetons. En ce cas il y a toujours un abatage alors. Par contre, si les deux joueurs qui n'ont pas fait tapis veulent faire plus d'encheres, un autre pot est cree entre les deux, a part du pot principal.
__________________
AFPP Member

Quote:
When DoubleU says, "wtf, no" you should take heed.
- jimmytrick
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gus View Post
youre thinking ship all the money to big daddy and are now thinking about how to receive that shipment
DoubleU est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:11pm. vBulletin 3.7.4 Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.