THE FORUMS


German ForumsGeneral DiscussionStrategyFrench Forum

Go Back   PokerTips.org Forums > German Forums > Online-Poker

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Sep 08, 2006, 11:06am   #1
DrJimb
Slam Dunk Contest 4 Rolls
 
DrJimb's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Düsseldorf
Posts: 2,518
Reputation: 5870
DrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to DrJimb Send a message via Skype™ to DrJimb
Default Problem mit Empire Account Erstellung

Hi,

wollte mir grade den Empire Bonus unter den Nagel reissen aber konnte mich nicht registireren weil ich vor nem halben Jahr bei Party Poker gespielt habe.

Ich habe anderen Nick und andere Email genommen.

Hab dann an den Support geschrieben. Folgende Antwort habe ich bekommen:

Quote:
Thank you for contacting us.

If you have an active account with one of the website that is supported by our poker system, then you will not be able to create an account with us.

As we have deployed a new security check on account creation we do not allow a player to open more than one account in our poker gaming system and if you currently have an account with another site supported by PartyGaming and shares our poker platform. This security check has been created to prevent collusion at tables and provide you a better poker environment.

Thank you for choosing us as your online gaming site!
DrJimb est déconnecté   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Don't like this ad? Register to make it go away!

Old Sep 08, 2006, 11:22am   #2
tigga
Dnevnoi Dozor !
 
tigga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 5,588
Reputation: 0
tigga
Send a message via ICQ to tigga
Default

Die Diskussion gab es gerade schonmal, schau mal hier:

http://www.pokertips.org/forums/show...ghlight=Empire
__________________
SwoopAE Runs Hotter Than The Sun, Baby! => TID!
tigga est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 08, 2006, 11:33am   #3
DrJimb
Slam Dunk Contest 4 Rolls
 
DrJimb's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Düsseldorf
Posts: 2,518
Reputation: 5870
DrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to DrJimb Send a message via Skype™ to DrJimb
Default

die in dem Thread gegebene Lösung "nimm ne andere Email Adresse oder schreibe dem Support" zieht hier aber leider nicht
DrJimb est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 08, 2006, 11:34am   #4
tigga
Dnevnoi Dozor !
 
tigga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 5,588
Reputation: 0
tigga
Send a message via ICQ to tigga
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DrJimb View Post
die in dem Thread gegebene Lösung "nimm ne andere Email Adresse oder schreibe dem Support" zieht hier aber leider nicht
Ich hatte dort aber auch erwähnt, dass man sich einfach einen anderen
Rechner schnappt.
Oder VMWare wurde auch erwähnt.
__________________
SwoopAE Runs Hotter Than The Sun, Baby! => TID!
tigga est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 08, 2006, 12:38pm   #5
DrJimb
Slam Dunk Contest 4 Rolls
 
DrJimb's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Düsseldorf
Posts: 2,518
Reputation: 5870
DrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to DrJimb Send a message via Skype™ to DrJimb
Default

ok danke tigga, hat geklappt. Hab an nem anderen Rechner den Account erstellt

Nun aber folgendes Problem:

Bonus: 25% up to $150, d.h. ich muss $600 eincashen.

Leider ist der Neteller Deposit auf $500 begrenzt.

Was nun um den kompletten Bonus abzusahnen ?
DrJimb est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 08, 2006, 12:53pm   #6
Thales
Grinder
 
Thales's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Broke Island
Posts: 718
Reputation: 0
Thales
Default

Quote:
Hab an nem anderen Rechner den Account erstellt
Schön und gut. Du willst aber irgendwann auch wieder auscashen. Da liegt hier nach meiner Meinung die zweite Hürde, v.a. wenn du deinen Neteller-Account schon für deinen ersten Spieler benutzt. Da ist es vielleicht sinnvoller über Moneybooker zu gehen, die m.E. bis zu einem Limit von 1.000 $ keine Identitätsprüfung durchführen.
Thales est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 08, 2006, 1:02pm   #7
DrJimb
Slam Dunk Contest 4 Rolls
 
DrJimb's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Düsseldorf
Posts: 2,518
Reputation: 5870
DrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond reputeDrJimb has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to DrJimb Send a message via Skype™ to DrJimb
Default

laut Aussage einiger User ist das mit dem identischen Neteller Account kein Problem. Ich vertrau darauf jetzt einfach mal

mich würde allerdings interessieren wie die anderen das $500-Grenze Problem gelöst haben.
DrJimb est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 08, 2006, 2:21pm   #8
Bergisto
Grinder
 
Bergisto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 986
Reputation: 7373
Bergisto has a reputation beyond reputeBergisto has a reputation beyond reputeBergisto has a reputation beyond reputeBergisto has a reputation beyond reputeBergisto has a reputation beyond reputeBergisto has a reputation beyond reputeBergisto has a reputation beyond reputeBergisto has a reputation beyond reputeBergisto has a reputation beyond reputeBergisto has a reputation beyond reputeBergisto has a reputation beyond repute
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tigga View Post
Ich hatte dort aber auch erwähnt, dass man sich einfach einen anderen
Rechner schnappt.

bezieht sich das nur auf das account reggen oder auch aufs spielen?
Bergisto est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 08, 2006, 2:21pm   #9
tigga
Dnevnoi Dozor !
 
tigga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 5,588
Reputation: 0
tigga
Send a message via ICQ to tigga
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DrJimb View Post
laut Aussage einiger User ist das mit dem identischen Neteller Account kein Problem. Ich vertrau darauf jetzt einfach mal

mich würde allerdings interessieren wie die anderen das $500-Grenze Problem gelöst haben.
Gar nicht, hab halt nur 500 eingezahlt.
__________________
SwoopAE Runs Hotter Than The Sun, Baby! => TID!
tigga est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 08, 2006, 2:25pm   #10
tigga
Dnevnoi Dozor !
 
tigga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 5,588
Reputation: 0
tigga
Send a message via ICQ to tigga
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bergisto View Post
bezieht sich das nur auf das account reggen oder auch aufs spielen?
Nur das Anlegen.
Spielen kannste danach auf ein und dem selben Rechner.
__________________
SwoopAE Runs Hotter Than The Sun, Baby! => TID!
tigga est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 6:14pm. vBulletin 3.7.4 Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.