THE FORUMS


German ForumsGeneral DiscussionStrategyFrench Forum

Go Back   PokerTips.org Forums > German Forums > Poker Allgemein

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Aug 15, 2006, 5:18pm   #1
DK76
Fish
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 3
Reputation: 10
DK76 is on a distinguished road
Default Holdem - Headsup - Bietgrundregeln

Hallo
Hoffe auf Hilfestellung zur Bietreihenfolge im Headsup für das "Pokerspiel zu hause mit Freunden":

Spieler A = dealer und big blind
Spieler B = small blind

Konstellation 1:
Spieler B callt (zahlt also Differenz von small zu big)
der Flop wird ausgegeben
wer ist als nächsten mit bieten dran?

Konstellation 2:
Spieler B raised
Spieler A callt
der Flop wird ausgegeben
wer ist mit bieten dran?

Vielen Dank für Kommentare!!
T
DK76 est déconnecté   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Don't like this ad? Register to make it go away!

Old Aug 15, 2006, 5:24pm   #2
Feroc
River Pirate
 
Feroc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: OnGame
Posts: 6,718
Reputation: 13096
Feroc has a reputation beyond reputeFeroc has a reputation beyond reputeFeroc has a reputation beyond reputeFeroc has a reputation beyond reputeFeroc has a reputation beyond reputeFeroc has a reputation beyond reputeFeroc has a reputation beyond reputeFeroc has a reputation beyond reputeFeroc has a reputation beyond reputeFeroc has a reputation beyond reputeFeroc has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to Feroc
This member received this PokerTips Exclamation Mark for one of a number of reasons: blogging, winning a contest, contributing great content, etc. Keep an eye out for chances to receive one of these by your profile!
Default

Nach dem Flop kommt immer der nächste Spieler nach dem Dealer als erstes dran... also immer Spieler B.
__________________
Feroc est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 15, 2006, 5:35pm   #3
Seraph
Krusnik
 
Seraph's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,860
Reputation: 493
Seraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of light
Default

Übrigens hat der dealer im heads up den small blind.
__________________
Seraph est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 15, 2006, 5:42pm   #4
santazero
Ptips Foren Doc.
 
santazero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 7,501
Reputation: 3586
santazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond repute
This member received this PokerTips Exclamation Mark for one of a number of reasons: blogging, winning a contest, contributing great content, etc. Keep an eye out for chances to receive one of these by your profile!
Default

ist im headsup nicht preflop der BB als letztes dran, dafür aber postflop als 1. damit der SB auch die chance hat Last to act zu sein ?
der dealer ist ja auch SB und nicht BB.
ist im HU irgendwie alles anders oO
santazero est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 15, 2006, 5:46pm   #5
Seraph
Krusnik
 
Seraph's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,860
Reputation: 493
Seraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of light
Default

Postflop ist der dealer first to act.
__________________
Seraph est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 15, 2006, 5:47pm   #6
DK76
Fish
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 3
Reputation: 10
DK76 is on a distinguished road
Default

ohje. alles anders...

dealer ist smallblind?!
also bietet vor dem flop der bigblind als erster? oder der dealer mit dem smallblind....
nach flop, turn und river ist aber immer der "nichtdealer" dran, right?

danke für die schnellen antworten!
DK
DK76 est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 15, 2006, 5:53pm   #7
Seraph
Krusnik
 
Seraph's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,860
Reputation: 493
Seraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of light
Default

Also alles nochmal langsam zum mitschreiben.


Dealer ist small blind.

Dealer muss die erste Entscheidung treffen, ob er zum Big Blind auffüllt, folded oder raist.

Nach dem Flop ist der Dealer wieder der Erste der etwas machen muss. ebenso nach dem Turn und River
__________________
Seraph est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 15, 2006, 5:53pm   #8
Geth
Professional
 
Geth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Berlin
Posts: 2,890
Reputation: 69
Geth will become famous soon enough
Send a message via ICQ to Geth
Default

dealer ist small blind der andre big blind

pre flop ist der sb also der dealer zu erst dran


postflop ist der bb also der nichtdealer first to act
Geth est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 15, 2006, 5:54pm   #9
Geth
Professional
 
Geth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Berlin
Posts: 2,890
Reputation: 69
Geth will become famous soon enough
Send a message via ICQ to Geth
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Seraph View Post
Also alles nochmal langsam zum mitschreiben.


Dealer ist small blind.

Dealer muss die erste Entscheidung treffen, ob er zum Big Blind auffüllt, folded oder raist.

Nach dem Flop ist der Dealer wieder der Erste der etwas machen muss. ebenso nach dem Turn und River


nicht korrekt, also zumiondest der zweite teil
Geth est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 15, 2006, 5:57pm   #10
Seraph
Krusnik
 
Seraph's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,860
Reputation: 493
Seraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of light
Default

Du hast recht der BB ist first to act ich hatte den check vom BB nicht gesehen un so sagh es aus als hätte der SB als erstes gehandelt..... Peinlich
__________________
Seraph est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 1:07pm. vBulletin 3.7.4 Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.