THE FORUMS


German ForumsGeneral DiscussionStrategyFrench Forum
Old Oct 12, 2006, 4:16pm   #1
dacult
Professional
 
dacult's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,550
Reputation: 2173
dacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond repute
This member received this PokerTips Exclamation Mark for one of a number of reasons: blogging, winning a contest, contributing great content, etc. Keep an eye out for chances to receive one of these by your profile!
Default Schon wieder Regelfrage

Tja, schon wieder ein Problem bei einem Livespiel aufgetaucht.

Texas Hold Em, No Limit
Blinds bei 0,20 / 040 $

Ein Spieler ( nicht der Small und nicht der Big Blind ) setzt 0,50 $. Wie ist zu verfahren ? Muss ein Spieler oder der Dealer den Spieler aufmerksam machen, daß er den Big Blind, oder ein Vielfaches des Blinds zu setzen hat ? Also entweder 0,40 oder 0,80 ( oder noch mehr ) ? Kann das überschüssige Geld, also die 10 Cent überm Big Blind, im Pot behalten werden, quasi Trinkgeld ? Kann der Spieler gezwungen werden, die 0,50 $ liegenlassen zu müssen ( was liegt, das liegt ! ) und um 0,30 $ zu erhöhen ( um einen gültigen Raise zu erreichen ) ? Während der ganzen Aktion sagte der Spieler kein Wort, weder Raise noch Call.

Tja, liebe Schiedsrichter... helft mir
dacult est déconnecté   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Don't like this ad? Register to make it go away!

Old Oct 12, 2006, 4:30pm   #2
EXPhysiker
Flop Artist
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 80
Reputation: 10
EXPhysiker is on a distinguished road
Default

Wenn er nichts sagt, gilt die Aktion als Call und er bekomt vom Dealer die Chips im Wert von $0,10 zurück.
EXPhysiker est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 12, 2006, 4:37pm   #3
2muchMONEY
[♥] PTips
 
2muchMONEY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: punishing limpers
Posts: 10,210
Reputation: 24870
2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to 2muchMONEY Send a message via AIM to 2muchMONEY Send a message via Yahoo to 2muchMONEY
This member received this PokerTips Exclamation Mark for one of a number of reasons: blogging, winning a contest, contributing great content, etc. Keep an eye out for chances to receive one of these by your profile!
Default

bei der wsop gabs die one chip rule. ein chip ohne vorherige verbale ankündigung war automatisch ein call (egal welchen wert der chip hatte), 2 oder mehr chips automatisch raise.
__________________
Some of these oblivious players recognize "pot odds" only as their chance of scoring some weed.
-Michael Wiesenberg at CardPlayer

By the Way , war ich in Uruguay hob von dort mein anderes Verhalten
-forum spammer

2muchMONEY est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 12, 2006, 5:52pm   #4
tigga
Dnevnoi Dozor !
 
tigga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 5,588
Reputation: 0
tigga
Send a message via ICQ to tigga
Default

Yep, kenne ich auch so.
Chip reinlegen ohne etwas zu sagen = CALL
__________________
SwoopAE Runs Hotter Than The Sun, Baby! => TID!
tigga est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 12, 2006, 6:17pm   #5
Camilo
Flop Artist
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 55
Reputation: 0
Camilo
Default

wenn er aber sagt raise und zu wenig raiset wird er gezwungen den rest nachzulegen !
Was wäre wenn er sagt nö mach ich nicht und dafür die 0.50 drin lässt und folded gibt es sowas?
Camilo est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 12, 2006, 6:49pm   #6
2muchMONEY
[♥] PTips
 
2muchMONEY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: punishing limpers
Posts: 10,210
Reputation: 24870
2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to 2muchMONEY Send a message via AIM to 2muchMONEY Send a message via Yahoo to 2muchMONEY
This member received this PokerTips Exclamation Mark for one of a number of reasons: blogging, winning a contest, contributing great content, etc. Keep an eye out for chances to receive one of these by your profile!
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Camilo View Post
wenn er aber sagt raise und zu wenig raiset wird er gezwungen den rest nachzulegen !
Was wäre wenn er sagt nö mach ich nicht und dafür die 0.50 drin lässt und folded gibt es sowas?
nein. wenn sagt raise ist das bindend
__________________
Some of these oblivious players recognize "pot odds" only as their chance of scoring some weed.
-Michael Wiesenberg at CardPlayer

By the Way , war ich in Uruguay hob von dort mein anderes Verhalten
-forum spammer

2muchMONEY est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 12, 2006, 6:53pm   #7
Camilo
Flop Artist
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 55
Reputation: 0
Camilo
Default

ja hab ich mir schon fast so gedacht aber bei homegames habe ich es doch oft erlaubt aber damit ist ab jetzt schluss! :-D
Camilo est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 12, 2006, 11:02pm   #8
dacult
Professional
 
dacult's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,550
Reputation: 2173
dacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond repute
This member received this PokerTips Exclamation Mark for one of a number of reasons: blogging, winning a contest, contributing great content, etc. Keep an eye out for chances to receive one of these by your profile!
Default

Alles klar, ich danke euch. Ich werte es als Call, und gebe ihm den überschüttigen Betrag zurück.
dacult est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 2:38am. vBulletin 3.7.4 Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.