THE FORUMS


German ForumsGeneral DiscussionStrategyFrench Forum
Old Nov 16, 2006, 2:19pm   #1
chefwelt
Flop Artist
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 42
Reputation: 0
chefwelt
Default All-in Regelfrage

A, B, C und D spielen.
Nach dem Flop ist A all in. Die anderen callen.
Nach dem Turn wird ein Sidepot gebildet, da B raist und C und D callen.
Nach dem River raist B wieder. C callt und D steigt aus.

Nun meine Frage. D ist zum zeitpunkt des all ins ja noch im Spiel gewesen und erst später ausgestiegen. Hat D anspruch auf den Pott wenn er ein besseres Blatt als die anderen hält? Das er keinen anspruch auf den Sidepot hat ist mir klar, da er diesen ja praktisch gefoldet hat.
chefwelt est déconnecté   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Don't like this ad? Register to make it go away!

Old Nov 16, 2006, 2:36pm   #2
fussel
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Reputation:
Default

.

Last edited by fussel; Feb 12, 2007 at 1:34pm.
  Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16, 2006, 2:36pm   #3
2muchMONEY
[♥] PTips
 
2muchMONEY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: punishing limpers
Posts: 10,210
Reputation: 24870
2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute2muchMONEY has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to 2muchMONEY Send a message via AIM to 2muchMONEY Send a message via Yahoo to 2muchMONEY
This member received this PokerTips Exclamation Mark for one of a number of reasons: blogging, winning a contest, contributing great content, etc. Keep an eye out for chances to receive one of these by your profile!
Default

wer foldet kriegt nix PUNKT
__________________
Some of these oblivious players recognize "pot odds" only as their chance of scoring some weed.
-Michael Wiesenberg at CardPlayer

By the Way , war ich in Uruguay hob von dort mein anderes Verhalten
-forum spammer

2muchMONEY est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16, 2006, 2:39pm   #4
chefwelt
Flop Artist
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 42
Reputation: 0
chefwelt
Default

Okay. Dachte nur, da er ja quasi bis zum all-in auch noch im Pott war, dass er eventuell anspruch darauf hat. Danke für die schnellen antworten.
chefwelt est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 9:50am. vBulletin 3.7.4 Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.