3. QQ
  4. AKs
  5. AQs
  6. JJ
  7. KQs
  8. AJs
  9. KJs
  10. AKo
While much of these hands are listed in the top ten starting hands on other websites, I was wondering if while playing 250 PM SNGs these are the only hands that should be played on. & at times I believe I should strictly adhear to the above top ten hands. Yet, I've found much success in high suited cards, as well as high connectors. What I'm asking for are you honest opinions about which starting hands should be played in 250 PM SNGs, I realize that these tourneys are infested with maniacs, but once it gets down to it, there are people I consider semi-advanced players. I'm extremely new to playing online poker & am extremely young compared to most as well, so any help would be greatly appreciation.

- Speciation
Speciation est déconnecté   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Don't like this ad? Register to make it go away!

Old Apr 25, 2007, 2:49am   #2
Ozone
The One Who Knocks

Ozone has a reputation beyond reputeOzone has a reputation beyond reputeOzone has a reputation beyond reputeOzone has a reputation beyond reputeOzone has a reputation beyond reputeOzone has a reputation beyond reputeOzone has a reputation beyond reputeOzone has a reputation beyond reputeOzone has a reputation beyond reputeOzone has a reputation beyond reputeOzone has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to Ozone

Saying KJs and KQs are better than AKo is pretty awful advice. Aside from saying that, I don't think I can offer much play money tournament strategy.

"How do I become more pro? I gotta learn math?" - fuedallord
Ozone est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 25, 2007, 2:51am   #3
the_fox31
Resident Fox

the_fox31 has much to be proud ofthe_fox31 has much to be proud ofthe_fox31 has much to be proud ofthe_fox31 has much to be proud ofthe_fox31 has much to be proud ofthe_fox31 has much to be proud ofthe_fox31 has much to be proud ofthe_fox31 has much to be proud of