THE FORUMS


German ForumsGeneral DiscussionStrategyFrench Forum
Old Aug 03, 2007, 3:17am   #1
HhCMotU
On the way to be rich!
 
HhCMotU's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Hannover
Posts: 4,688
Reputation: 5267
HhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to HhCMotU
This member received this PokerTips Exclamation Mark for one of a number of reasons: blogging, winning a contest, contributing great content, etc. Keep an eye out for chances to receive one of these by your profile!
Default NL, All In Raise nicht möglich?

Vorsicht Anfänger Frage....

Ich hab jetzt bei der WSOP gehört, dass es sein kann das man bei NL nicht All In gehen kann. Und zwar, wenn man nicht genügend Chips hat um den doppelten Bet des vorgängers bringen kann.
Beispiel: ich noch 1000, mein Gegner setzt Postflop 600. Kann ich dann nicht All In gehen? Da ich ja bei einem Raise min. 1200 setzen müsste...
Hat mich schon ein bißchen gewundert. Oder hab ich irgendwas verplant?
__________________
Hauptsache Pokern Blog

Jetzt Anteile von mir kaufen!!!


PokerTips.org is
HhCMotU est déconnecté   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Don't like this ad? Register to make it go away!

Old Aug 03, 2007, 3:19am   #2
darkcore
disgraceful fuk
 
darkcore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: donking nl $10
Posts: 4,173
Reputation: 2222
darkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to darkcore
Default

it depends.

in der regel kommt da die half-bet-rule zum tragen.


http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Betting...e_bet_or_raise
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2muchMONEY View Post
what would darkcore do?
darkcore est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 03, 2007, 3:23am   #3
Gerrit2002
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 8,134
Reputation: 1211
Gerrit2002 has much to be proud ofGerrit2002 has much to be proud ofGerrit2002 has much to be proud ofGerrit2002 has much to be proud ofGerrit2002 has much to be proud ofGerrit2002 has much to be proud ofGerrit2002 has much to be proud ofGerrit2002 has much to be proud ofGerrit2002 has much to be proud of
Default

Half Bet gilt nur ob danach von dem initial bettor noch geraised werden darf. All in gehen darf man immer imo!

PS: Half Bet gilt auch nur bei FL
Gerrit2002 est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 03, 2007, 3:53am   #4
Ghostwriter
NL10 - Home Sweet Home
 
Ghostwriter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,661
Reputation: 98
Ghostwriter will become famous soon enough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gerrit2002 View Post
Half Bet gilt nur ob danach von dem initial bettor noch geraised werden darf. All in gehen darf man immer imo!

PS: Half Bet gilt auch nur bei FL
ich kann aber nicht all-in gehen / re-raisen wenn der villain vor mir raised und dieser raise des villains nicht mindestens den halben initial raise beträgt, oder wie war das?
__________________

Ghostwriter est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 03, 2007, 9:33am   #5
Seraph
Krusnik
 
Seraph's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,860
Reputation: 493
Seraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of lightSeraph is a glorious beacon of light
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ghostwriter View Post
ich kann aber nicht all-in gehen / re-raisen wenn der villain vor mir raised und dieser raise des villains nicht mindestens den halben initial raise beträgt, oder wie war das?
richitg
__________________
Seraph est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 03, 2007, 9:44am   #6
darkcore
disgraceful fuk
 
darkcore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: donking nl $10
Posts: 4,173
Reputation: 2222
darkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to darkcore
Default

ja, es ist die full-bet-rule und net die half-bet-rule. ich war betrunken und hab dat verwechselt...
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2muchMONEY View Post
what would darkcore do?
darkcore est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 03, 2007, 9:49am   #7
Gerrit2002
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 8,134
Reputation: 1211
Gerrit2002 has much to be proud ofGerrit2002 has much to be proud ofGerrit2002 has much to be proud ofGerrit2002 has much to be proud ofGerrit2002 has much to be proud ofGerrit2002 has much to be proud ofGerrit2002 has much to be proud ofGerrit2002 has much to be proud ofGerrit2002 has much to be proud of
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ghostwriter View Post
ich kann aber nicht all-in gehen / re-raisen wenn der villain vor mir raised und dieser raise des villains nicht mindestens den halben initial raise beträgt, oder wie war das?
Das ist die Half - Bet - Rule die es aber imo nur im FL gibt. Im NL kannste nur raisen wenn der all in Spieler vor Dir den Minimum-Raise bringen kann.

Der Threaderöffner hat aber hier eine ganz andere Frage gestellt, die mit der Half/Full Bet Rule nichts zu tun hat und deren Antwort imo ist: Man kann immer all in gehen in NL wenn man das Recht zum raisen hat auch wenn man nicht den Minimum Raise bringen kann!
Gerrit2002 est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 5:35pm. vBulletin 3.7.4 Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.