THE FORUMS

German ForumsGeneral DiscussionStrategyFrench Forum

Go Back   PokerTips.org Forums > General Discussion > The Rail

Old Aug 16, 2007, 4:50pm   #1
JJS6866
Grinder

JJS6866 is just really niceJJS6866 is just really niceJJS6866 is just really niceJJS6866 is just really niceJJS6866 is just really nice
This member received this PokerTips Exclamation Mark for one of a number of reasons: blogging, winning a contest, contributing great content, etc. Keep an eye out for chances to receive one of these by your profile!
Default I HATE my job. (Vent)

Does anyone else just despise going to work? I do mortgages for a living and it is the most soul sapping undertaking I've ever been a part of. The mortgage industry is going right in the shitter. I have a $6000 fee on a loan that is supposed to close on monday. Well I can't close my loan and get paid because some asshole at JP Morgan Chase Bank in Philly hasn't sent 6500 bucks to the sheriff's office in State College, PA. So the deed isn't recorded and essentially the bank entered into a sales contract on a house they didn't even own. The assfuck realtors made a huge deal about the loan being ready to close on the 20th and if it wasn't my borrower would be charged $100 a day. Well my part is perfect as usual and these other monkeys fucked up. All I do all day long is run around and try to make other people do their jobs. I need a new line of work.
JJS6866 est déconnecté   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Don't like this ad? Register to make it go away!

Old Aug 16, 2007, 5:03pm   #2
Boomer2k6
TWLLM'ing My Showdowns

Boomer2k6 has a spectacular aura aboutBoomer2k6 has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via AIM to Boomer2k6 Send a message via MSN to Boomer2k6 Send a message via Skype™ to Boomer2k6

Could be worse, you could have my job

Limit Holdem: Because All 4 Streets Matter!!

You've Nowhere to Hide
Nowhere to Run
You're Rage, It'll
BURN Like the Heart of the Sun!!
With Infinite Glee
It's Going to be Me