THE FORUMS


German ForumsGeneral DiscussionStrategyFrench Forum
Old Oct 08, 2007, 6:56pm   #1
saby160
Fish
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1
Reputation: 10
saby160 is on a distinguished road
Default cas qui peut se produire

lorsque le croupier pose accidentellement la river , alors que les joueurs n ont pas encore parler , que se passe t il ?? est ce vrai que lon doit alors bruler la river et en tirer une autre ???
saby160 est déconnecté   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Don't like this ad? Register to make it go away!

Old Oct 08, 2007, 7:32pm   #2
Seb47
Professional
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Paris, france
Posts: 1,395
Reputation: 941
Seb47 is a splendid one to beholdSeb47 is a splendid one to beholdSeb47 is a splendid one to beholdSeb47 is a splendid one to beholdSeb47 is a splendid one to beholdSeb47 is a splendid one to beholdSeb47 is a splendid one to beholdSeb47 is a splendid one to behold
Send a message via MSN to Seb47
This member received this PokerTips Exclamation Mark for one of a number of reasons: blogging, winning a contest, contributing great content, etc. Keep an eye out for chances to receive one of these by your profile!
Default

Si tout le monde est d accord on joue tel quel. Si un joueur voulait absolument parier on remet la river ds le deck et on bat le jeu.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by TWLLM View Post
I'm inclined to agree with Seb
Seb47 est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:42pm. vBulletin 3.7.4 Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.