THE FORUMS


German ForumsGeneral DiscussionStrategyFrench Forum

Go Back   PokerTips.org Forums > German Forums > Poker Allgemein

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Nov 28, 2008, 2:59pm   #1
Augenzeuge
Doyle Look-alike
 
Augenzeuge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 471
Reputation: 31
Augenzeuge is on a distinguished road
Default Regelfrage beim seven card stud

Hi,

ich habe eine Regelfrage beim seven card stud

welche Hand gewinnt den Pot:

"Ace high club flush" vs. "King high spade flush".

Gilt hier "Ace over King" oder gilt hier "spades over clubs"?



Danke schon mal für Eure Antworten.
__________________
Herr Doktor , ich kann mir den Unterschied zwischen schreien und schlafen nicht merken !

Augenzeuge est déconnecté   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Don't like this ad? Register to make it go away!

Old Nov 28, 2008, 3:07pm   #2
Geth
Professional
 
Geth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Berlin
Posts: 2,890
Reputation: 69
Geth will become famous soon enough
Send a message via ICQ to Geth
Default

ehh seven card stud noch nie gespielt, aber wieso zum teufel sollte der hoehere flush mit dem ace nich gewinnen?
Geth est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 28, 2008, 3:08pm   #3
Tigran1982
Brunson
 
Tigran1982's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 199
Reputation: 129
Tigran1982 will become famous soon enoughTigran1982 will become famous soon enough
Default

A high flush gewinnt.
Tigran1982 est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 28, 2008, 4:11pm   #4
gustavv
High Roller
 
gustavv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 6,788
Reputation: 7298
gustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond repute
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Augenzeuge View Post
Hi,

ich habe eine Regelfrage beim seven card stud

welche Hand gewinnt den Pot:

"Ace high club flush" vs. "King high spade flush".

Gilt hier "Ace over King" oder gilt hier "spades over clubs"?



Danke schon mal für Eure Antworten.

wat
A flush besser als K flush, Farbe egal
__________________
PTips forever



Quote:
Kommentar:
Experte darf sich jeder nennen. Das Wort ist nicht geschützt. Also weisse bescheid? Euer Kommentar- Experte

Quote:
Seid ihr und ist das deutsche Volk entschlossen, wenn die Kanzlerin es befiehlt, zehn, zwölf und - wenn nötig - vierzehn und sechzehn Stunden täglich zu arbeiten und das Letzte herzugeben für den Euro?
gustavv est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 28, 2008, 4:33pm   #5
HhCMotU
On the way to be rich!
 
HhCMotU's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Hannover
Posts: 4,688
Reputation: 5267
HhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond reputeHhCMotU has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to HhCMotU
This member received this PokerTips Exclamation Mark for one of a number of reasons: blogging, winning a contest, contributing great content, etc. Keep an eye out for chances to receive one of these by your profile!
Default

Ich kenn mich nicht aus mit 7cards stud, gibt es denn ne möglichkeit das beide exakt den gleichen flush haben?
Dann split?
__________________
Hauptsache Pokern Blog

Jetzt Anteile von mir kaufen!!!


PokerTips.org is
HhCMotU est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 28, 2008, 5:48pm   #6
santazero
Ptips Foren Doc.
 
santazero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 7,501
Reputation: 3586
santazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond reputesantazero has a reputation beyond repute
This member received this PokerTips Exclamation Mark for one of a number of reasons: blogging, winning a contest, contributing great content, etc. Keep an eye out for chances to receive one of these by your profile!
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by HhCMotU View Post
Ich kenn mich nicht aus mit 7cards stud, gibt es denn ne möglichkeit das beide exakt den gleichen flush haben?
Dann split?
von der Wertigkeit her ja, ich glaub dann entscheidet die farbe oder? dafür muss es ja regeln geben wenn zB beide royal flush haben. oder beide genau den gleichen flush von den karten her nur in ner anderen Farbe
santazero est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 28, 2008, 6:29pm   #7
gustavv
High Roller
 
gustavv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 6,788
Reputation: 7298
gustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond repute
Default

Beim 7Stud gibts keinen split pott.

Haben mehrere Leute A flush sollte Pik, Herz, Karo, Kreuz die Reihenfolge sein.
__________________
PTips forever



Quote:
Kommentar:
Experte darf sich jeder nennen. Das Wort ist nicht geschützt. Also weisse bescheid? Euer Kommentar- Experte

Quote:
Seid ihr und ist das deutsche Volk entschlossen, wenn die Kanzlerin es befiehlt, zehn, zwölf und - wenn nötig - vierzehn und sechzehn Stunden täglich zu arbeiten und das Letzte herzugeben für den Euro?
gustavv est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 28, 2008, 7:01pm   #8
darkcore
disgraceful fuk
 
darkcore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: donking nl $10
Posts: 4,173
Reputation: 2222
darkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond reputedarkcore has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via ICQ to darkcore
Default

Quote:
The player with the best five-card poker hand wins the pot. In the event of identical poker hands, the pot will be equally divided between the players with the best hands.
http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/games/stud/




die farbe spielt nur ne rolle wenn zu entscheiden ist wer das bring-in bringt.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2muchMONEY View Post
what would darkcore do?
darkcore est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 28, 2008, 7:11pm   #9
gustavv
High Roller
 
gustavv's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 6,788
Reputation: 7298
gustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond reputegustavv has a reputation beyond repute
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by darkcore View Post
http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/games/stud/




die farbe spielt nur ne rolle wenn zu entscheiden ist wer das bring-in bringt.

Das ist vielleicht bei Stars so, ich weiß aber ganz sicher, daß es bei anderen Anbieter keinen split pott gibt und daß da nach Farbe gegangen wird.

Kann natürlich sein daß ich an Alzheimer leide, aber ich bin mir eigentlich sicher.
__________________
PTips forever



Quote:
Kommentar:
Experte darf sich jeder nennen. Das Wort ist nicht geschützt. Also weisse bescheid? Euer Kommentar- Experte

Quote:
Seid ihr und ist das deutsche Volk entschlossen, wenn die Kanzlerin es befiehlt, zehn, zwölf und - wenn nötig - vierzehn und sechzehn Stunden täglich zu arbeiten und das Letzte herzugeben für den Euro?

Last edited by gustavv; Nov 28, 2008 at 7:19pm.
gustavv est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 28, 2008, 7:45pm   #10
BSWspiritus
Doyle Look-alike
 
BSWspiritus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: ♥♦♣♠
Posts: 471
Reputation: 808
BSWspiritus is a splendid one to beholdBSWspiritus is a splendid one to beholdBSWspiritus is a splendid one to beholdBSWspiritus is a splendid one to beholdBSWspiritus is a splendid one to beholdBSWspiritus is a splendid one to beholdBSWspiritus is a splendid one to behold
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gustavv View Post
Das ist vielleicht bei Stars so, ich weiß aber ganz sicher, daß es bei anderen Anbieter keinen split pott gibt und daß da nach Farbe gegangen wird.

Kann natürlich sein daß ich an Alzheimer leide, aber ich bin mir eigentlich sicher.
Wat? Und wenn zwei Spieler dieselbe winning Straight haben, da muss doch Split Pot dabei rauskommen. Wieso dann nicht auch bei zwei identischen Flushes?
Aber dass zwei Spieler den gleichen Flush haben, ist extremst unwahrscheinlich.
BSWspiritus est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:25am. vBulletin 3.7.4 Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.