THE FORUMS

German ForumsGeneral DiscussionStrategyFrench Forum
Old Sep 21, 2010, 1:57pm   #1
JoshuaSit
Brunson

JoshuaSit will become famous soon enoughJoshuaSit will become famous soon enough
Default Hi people

Just wanted to say hi to everyone.

I took some time off from playing. My Dad passed away in July. So things have been tough.

I started playing again. I tried depositing on stars and I guess they have gotten more strict on gaming laws. So I was unable to deposit.

I used my FPP's and got my bankroll going very slowly on some .25 sng's.

Anyway, I just wanted to say hi to everyone.

They opened up tables at the Mohegan Sun 2 miles from my house. They have to wait for the OK for tourney's.

I've done a lot of reading in the meantime . Time will tell if I apply it well.

I know I won't have to ask anymore dumb questions like in the past.

Thanks for everyone's time and help.
JoshuaSit est déconnecté   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Don't like this ad? Register to make it go away!

Old Sep 21, 2010, 2:01pm   #2
IronLen1972
Degenerate

IronLen1972 has a brilliant futureIronLen1972 has a brilliant futureIronLen1972 has a brilliant futureIronLen1972 has a brilliant futureIronLen1972 has a brilliant futureIronLen1972 has a brilliant futureIronLen1972 has a brilliant futureIronLen1972 has a brilliant futureIronLen1972 has a brilliant futureIronLen1972 has a brilliant futureIronLen1972 has a brilliant future