THE FORUMS


German ForumsGeneral DiscussionStrategyFrench Forum

Go Back   PokerTips.org Forums > German Forums > Poker Allgemein

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Nov 13, 2010, 2:03pm   #1
Mike_Matusow
Professional
 
Mike_Matusow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 3,174
Reputation: 382
Mike_Matusow is just really niceMike_Matusow is just really niceMike_Matusow is just really niceMike_Matusow is just really nice
Default merkwürdige Sitution im Casino

Gestern war ich im Stuttgart im Casino und es ergab sich folgende Situation:

SnG, von 10 Leuten werden 3 bezahlt 4 sind noch dabei.

blinds 800-1600.

one folds, me folds on the button.

SB pusht all-in mit 1500. BB folds (?!?!?!?)

Jetzt meine Frage, ist das legitim?

Online wäre man an dieser Stelle auto-all-in. Ich meine kein halbwegs normaler Spieler würde das folden (falls es überhaupt geht). Der Idiot dachte vielleicht das wäre mehr oder keine Ahnung was dem durch den Kopf ging.

Aber der Dealer hat auch nichts gesagt also dachte ich mir gut wenn er folden will darf er folden

Langer Rede kurzer Sinn, darf der BB hier überhaupt folden?
__________________


Mike_Matusow est déconnecté   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Don't like this ad? Register to make it go away!

Old Nov 13, 2010, 2:25pm   #2
nizzle
back to school
 
nizzle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 5,582
Reputation: 17200
nizzle has a reputation beyond reputenizzle has a reputation beyond reputenizzle has a reputation beyond reputenizzle has a reputation beyond reputenizzle has a reputation beyond reputenizzle has a reputation beyond reputenizzle has a reputation beyond reputenizzle has a reputation beyond reputenizzle has a reputation beyond reputenizzle has a reputation beyond reputenizzle has a reputation beyond repute
Default

Hat SB vor oder nach posten des SBs 1500?
Wenn er davor 1500 Chips hatte, dann kann BB nicht folden, da es ja kein raise war.
__________________
There are only 10 types of people in the world — those who understand binary and those who don't.
nizzle est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 13, 2010, 2:26pm   #3
JustinShape
glückssüchtig
 
JustinShape's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 10,502
Reputation: 34302
JustinShape has a reputation beyond reputeJustinShape has a reputation beyond reputeJustinShape has a reputation beyond reputeJustinShape has a reputation beyond reputeJustinShape has a reputation beyond reputeJustinShape has a reputation beyond reputeJustinShape has a reputation beyond reputeJustinShape has a reputation beyond reputeJustinShape has a reputation beyond reputeJustinShape has a reputation beyond reputeJustinShape has a reputation beyond repute
Default

Im Muck ist im Muck, oder?
JustinShape est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 13, 2010, 5:07pm   #4
KlausKraft
crushing
 
KlausKraft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,451
Reputation: 11697
KlausKraft has a reputation beyond reputeKlausKraft has a reputation beyond reputeKlausKraft has a reputation beyond reputeKlausKraft has a reputation beyond reputeKlausKraft has a reputation beyond reputeKlausKraft has a reputation beyond reputeKlausKraft has a reputation beyond reputeKlausKraft has a reputation beyond reputeKlausKraft has a reputation beyond reputeKlausKraft has a reputation beyond reputeKlausKraft has a reputation beyond repute
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JustinShape View Post
Im Muck ist im Muck, oder?
this, zumindest im Casino.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by LilPokerGirlie View Post
HypermegatittentornadoTurbo!
KlausKraft est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 13, 2010, 6:09pm   #5
BubbleBoy
BubbleBoy
 
BubbleBoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: BubbleBoy
Posts: 11,484
Reputation: 28914
BubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond repute
This member received this PokerTips Exclamation Mark for one of a number of reasons: blogging, winning a contest, contributing great content, etc. Keep an eye out for chances to receive one of these by your profile!
Default

du kannst jederzeit folden live. keiner kann dich zwingen deine hand zu spielen oder zu zeigen. dumm is nur wenn alle leute im pot gleichzeitig folden.
__________________

BubbleBoy est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 13, 2010, 6:12pm   #6
dacult
Professional
 
dacult's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,550
Reputation: 2173
dacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond reputedacult has a reputation beyond repute
This member received this PokerTips Exclamation Mark for one of a number of reasons: blogging, winning a contest, contributing great content, etc. Keep an eye out for chances to receive one of these by your profile!
Default

Dann kann der SB ja auch nur 1500 dazugewonnen haben. Der BB müsste ja 100 zurückbekommen.

Oder hatte der SB nach dem Setzen seines Smallblinds noch 1500 ? Davon wären 800 der restliche Blind, also noch 700 obendrauf. Mit diesem Raise hat er den BB verschreckt, das wäre ansatzweise möglich.
dacult est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 13, 2010, 6:14pm   #7
BubbleBoy
BubbleBoy
 
BubbleBoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: BubbleBoy
Posts: 11,484
Reputation: 28914
BubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond repute
This member received this PokerTips Exclamation Mark for one of a number of reasons: blogging, winning a contest, contributing great content, etc. Keep an eye out for chances to receive one of these by your profile!
Default

naja aus collusion gruenden koennten sie ihm das verbieten.. gute frage.
__________________

BubbleBoy est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 13, 2010, 7:08pm   #8
Mike_Matusow
Professional
 
Mike_Matusow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 3,174
Reputation: 382
Mike_Matusow is just really niceMike_Matusow is just really niceMike_Matusow is just really niceMike_Matusow is just really nice
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dacult View Post
Dann kann der SB ja auch nur 1500 dazugewonnen haben. Der BB müsste ja 100 zurückbekommen.

Oder hatte der SB nach dem Setzen seines Smallblinds noch 1500 ? Davon wären 800 der restliche Blind, also noch 700 obendrauf. Mit diesem Raise hat er den BB verschreckt, das wäre ansatzweise möglich.
Nein nein, dann könnte er natürlich folden.

Der SB hatte insgesamt 1500. Also 800 lagen davon im SB und 700 behind.

Er sagt all-in und BB insta-folded seinen blind(1.600).

Klar ist wahrscheinlich sein freies Recht zu folden aber war schon komisch.
__________________


Mike_Matusow est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 13, 2010, 9:04pm   #9
BubbleBoy
BubbleBoy
 
BubbleBoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: BubbleBoy
Posts: 11,484
Reputation: 28914
BubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond reputeBubbleBoy has a reputation beyond repute
This member received this PokerTips Exclamation Mark for one of a number of reasons: blogging, winning a contest, contributing great content, etc. Keep an eye out for chances to receive one of these by your profile!
Default

nach EPT regeln muessen die hands offen umgedreht werden beim allin & call. Das das hier den call nicht braucht macht keinen unterschied, BB's hand muss offen hin und er flippt gegen SB ohne ne enscheidung zu haben.

obs sone regeln auch in deinem casino gibt weiss ich nich.

und ob das geahndet wird wenn er da foldet.. kA, koennte penalty geben, koennten aber auch alle sagen, er ist so bloed, das brauch man nicht noch bestrafen
__________________

BubbleBoy est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 14, 2010, 12:33am   #10
pulow
Professional
 
pulow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Hamburg
Posts: 1,076
Reputation: 2773
pulow has a reputation beyond reputepulow has a reputation beyond reputepulow has a reputation beyond reputepulow has a reputation beyond reputepulow has a reputation beyond reputepulow has a reputation beyond reputepulow has a reputation beyond reputepulow has a reputation beyond reputepulow has a reputation beyond reputepulow has a reputation beyond reputepulow has a reputation beyond repute
Default

es gibt doch sicherlich eine denkbare situation, wo man im bb als chipleader in der situation +ev folden kann.. nur um die bubble weiter aufrecht zu erhalten oder nicht ?
__________________


pulow est déconnecté   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 1:38pm. vBulletin 3.7.4 Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.