newspaper
Introduction
Poker News
WSOP
Pot Odds Calculator
Check Your Bets
Poker Glossary
Poker Variants
Offline Cardrooms
Poker TV Listings
Poker Movies
History of Poker
FAQ
Terms of Use


moneybag

Titan $9k Freeroll Two Days Away

Promotions, 2006-12-14, by TwoGun

Titan Poker has a special promotion for PokerTips.org readers to entice them to sign up at Titan Poker. Players that sign up using the EPT500 bonus code and make a deposit can enter a $9k private freeroll, which will take place this Saturday at noon EST (5 pm GMT).

As of this news article's posting, the freeroll still only has 73 entrants, so each player's EV from just entering the freeroll is currently +$123.

Additionally, players that use the bonus code are eligible to enter an Aussie Millions freeroll that will occur this Saturday at 9 am EST (2 pm GMT). This freeroll awards a $12k Aussie Millions package as well as four seats in an Aussie Millions satellite event. This event currently has 417 entrants, so it's a nice freebie as well.

Return to Poker News
 


In other languages:


Free Money Offers
$88
Create an account and get up to $88 no deposit required, use our link.


PokerTips Newsletter Sign-Up