Poker News
Pot Odds Calculator
Check Your Bets
Poker Glossary
Poker Variants
Offline Cardrooms
Poker TV Listings
Poker Movies
History of Poker
Terms of Use


2010 Aussie Millions: AUD $10,000 No-Limit Hold'em

Tournaments, 2010-02-03, by Ozone

The 2010 Aussie Millions Main Event recently completed in Melbourne. Tyron Krost of Australia won the tournament for $1.84 million.

Also at the final table were two Betfair Poker pros. Sorel "Imper1um" Mizzi finished 3rd for $659,000. Annette "Annette_15" Obrestad came in 7th for $161,000.

The event drew 746 players which was nearly a 10% increase over last year's field. Danish player Fredick Jensen was second for a little over $1 million.

Return to Poker News

In other languages:

Free Money Offers
Create an account and get up to $88 no deposit required, use our link.

PokerTips Newsletter Sign-Up