Poker News
Pot Odds Calculator
Check Your Bets
Poker Glossary
Poker Variants
Offline Cardrooms
Poker TV Listings
Poker Movies
History of Poker
Terms of Use

Aruba Classic Results

, 2004-10-02, by TwoGun

Eric Brenes won the Ultimate Bet Aruba classic, taking home a cool million dollars. Layne Flack won $500,000 with his second place finish, and Mike Matusow came in third, winning $250,000. Also noteworthy is that WSOP 2003 champion Chris Moneymaker placed 18th, taking home $13,000. The Aruba classic is a World Poker Tour event.

Return to Poker News

Free Money Offers
Create an account and get up to $88 no deposit required, use our link.

PokerTips Newsletter Sign-Up