default
Autres langues:



Exclusive PokerTips Online Poker Promotions

Bonus Exclusifs PokerTips.org

Nom du sitePokerTips.org BonusCodeBonus NormeDifférence
 150% jusqu'à $600 pokertips 100% jusqu'à $500 +50%
 100% jusqu'à $500 TIPS500 None +$500
 150% jusqu'à $600 TIPS 50% jusqu'à $200 +$400
 Jusqu'à $300 PTIPS300 Jusqu'à $200 +50%
 75% jusqu'à $250 PTIPS1 50% jusqu'à $250 +25%

Satellite $1 Exclusif Pacific Poker/PokerTips.org

Top 3 Online Poker Bonuses

par Kaishaku 2008-11-13

888 Poker offre une nouvelle promotion exclusivement pour les lecteurs de PokerTips. Le 22 novembre, un tournoi $1+$.10 buy-in sera organisé et les trois premiers recevront une place pour le tournoi $100k Deep Stack qui aura lieu le lendemain.

Un buy-in direct pour le tournoi $100k coûte $130+10. Le Satellite à $1 nécessitera certainement un recouvrement important.

Le satellite $1 est ouvert aux joueurs qui ont crée un compte sur Pacific Poker par le biais d'un lien depuis PokerTips.

Si vous n'avez pas de compte Pacific Poker, il n'est pas trop tard pour tirer avantage de cette promotion. Ils offrent aussi un bonus de premier dépôt de 100% jusqu'à $400. Pour vous inscrire, prenez bien soin de vous rendre sur Pacific Poker en cliquant sur un lien de notre site pour vous assurer d'être éligible pour participer dans le satellite à $1.

PS:
Pour les anciens joueurs existants de Pacific Poker qui ont crée leur compte grâce à un lien de notre site, rendez-vous sur le forum et envoyez un message privé contenant votre pseudo Pacific Poker à Ozone avant le 20 novembre. Les administrateurs de PokerTips essaieront ensuite de vous rendre éligible pour ce tournoi.

Notez que ce tournoi sera annulé par 888 Poker si il y a moins de 10 joueurs inscrits.

Lisez la critique complète d’888 Poker

Promo Spéciale WSOP de Gnuf
par Kaishaku 2007-04-28

Gnuf va organiser le 3 juin un freeroll accessible seulement sur invitation qui offrira un package WSOP de $12,000. Même si ce freeroll n'est pas réservé aux lecteurs de PokerTips.org, l'une des quelques manières d'être éligible pour ce freeroll est de s'inscrire via un lien de PokerTips.org.

De plus, pour être éligible pour ce tournoi, les joueurs doivent gagner au moins 100 Gnuf points. Ce n'est pas très dur à faire et peut être accompli en 1 jour.

Gnuf est une nouvelle salle de poker sur le réseau Prima Poker. En plus du freeroll, ils offrent aussi aux lecteurs de PokerTips.org un bonus spécial de 100% jusqu'à $500. C'est l'un des meilleurs bonus actuellement disponibles si l'on considère à la fois sa taille et sa vitesse de déblocage.

Lisez la critique complète d’Gnuf

Résultats du Freeroll $5k Party/PokerTips.org
par Kaishaku 2007-01-07

Party Poker a récemment organisé un freeroll $5k exclusivement pour les lecteurs de PokerTips.org. La première place revient à 'Mike24778', qui a remporté $1175 pour sa performance. Les autres joueurs en haut du classement sont 'live4weekend' ($650), 'olli05' ($375), and 'Tiberius1111' ($300).

Lisez la critique complète d’Party Poker

Freeroll Privé De Titan Poker pour La Promotion Pokerface $13k
par Kaishaku 2007-04-30

Les joueurs qui se sont inscrits sur Titan Poker par le biais de notre site sont éligibles pour participer dans un freeroll ce mercredi. Le tournoi récompensera le vainqueur d'un package pour la promotion Pokerface 2007.

D'une valeur de $13,000, le package comprend les frais d'avion pour Las Vegas afin de participer au tournoi du 13 mai au Binion's Gambling Hall. Le vainqueur final du Pokerface 2007 recevra un package de joueur pro de poker d'une valeur de $200,000. Ce package comprend les buy-ins dans des tournois importants dans le monde entier, les frais de voyage, et un salaire mensuel.

Le tournoi de mercredi se déroulera à 20:20 GMT et à un buy-in de 75 points titan. Ces points sont gagnés en participant dans des parties en argent réel sur Titan Poker.

Lisez la critique complète d’Titan Poker

 




PokerTips Newsletter Sign-Up

default
In other languages:



Exclusive PokerTips Online Poker Promotions

Pacific Poker/PokerTips.org Exclusive $1 Satellite Event
Posted by Ozone 2008-12-01

888 Poker is offering another cool promotion exclusively for PokerTips readers. On December 13th, they are holding a $1+$.10 buy-in tournament in which the top 3 finishers receive a seat to their $100k Deep Stack event held on the following day.

online poker 468x60


Direct buy-in for the $100k event is $130+10. The $1 buy-in satellite will almost certainly have a significant overlay.

As a bonus to this promotion, the top 3 finishers will also split $200 that Pacific is adding to the prize pool. First takes $125, second is worth $50, and third place gets $25.

The $200 in cash added to the three seats, which are worth $420, means this freeroll tournament has a prizepool of $620. So if, for example, 20 players participate, each seat will be worth $31. Not bad for a $1 buy-in!

This $1 satellite is open to players who created an account at Pacific Poker through a link from PokerTips.

If you do not have an account at Pacific Poker, it is not too late to take advantage of this promotion. They offer a 100% first-time deposit bonus up to $400. Take care to sign-up after clicking a link from this site to ensure that you are eligible to participate in the $1 satellite.

Note that this tournament will be canceled by 888 Poker if less than 10 players register.

Read full 888 Poker review

Special Gnuf WSOP Promo
Posted by TwoGun 2007-04-28

Gnuf will hold an invitation-only freeroll on June 3 that will give away one WSOP package valued at $12,000. While this freeroll is not exclusive to PokerTips.org readers, one of the few ways to become eligible for the freeroll is to sign up via a link from PokerTips.org.

Furthermore, to be eligible for the freeroll, players must earn at least 100 Gnuf points. This is not that hard to accomplish and can be done in one day's play.

Gnuf is a new poker room that is on the Prima Poker network. In addition to the freeroll, they also offer PokerTips.org readers a special bonus of 100% up to $500. This is one of the best bonuses available currently when considering both size and clearing rate.

More information about Gnuf's bonus can be found in our Gnuf Bonus Review.

Read full Gnuf review

Party/PokerTips.org $5k Freeroll Results
Posted by TwoGun 2007-01-06

Party Poker recently held a $5k freeroll exclusive for PokerTips.org readers. First place went to 'mike24778,' who received $1175 for his efforts. Other top finishers included 'live4weekend' ($650), 'olli05' ($375), and 'Tiberius1111' ($300).

Read full Party Poker review

Titan Poker Private Freeroll For $13k Pokerface Promotion
Posted by Ozone 2007-04-29

Players who have signed up at Titan Poker through this website are eligible to participate in a freeroll tournament this Wednesday. The tournament will award the winner with a package to Titan Poker's Pokerface 2007 promotion.

Valued at $13,000, the winner's package includes airfare to Las Vegas to participate in the May 13th tournament at Binion's Gambling Hall. The final winner at Pokerface 2007 receives a professional poker player package valued at $200,000. This package includes buy-ins to major tournaments all over the world, travel expenses, and a monthly salary.

Wednesday's tournament will take place at 20:20 GMT and has a buy-in of 75 Titan Points. These points are earned through participation in real-money games at Titan Poker.

Read full Titan Poker review

 


Free Money Offers
$88
Create an account and get up to $88 no deposit required, use our link.


PokerTips Newsletter Sign-Up