PokerTips.org - Poker770 Review und Bonuscode
magnifier
Pokerraum Reviews Startseite

1. 888 Poker
2. Party Poker
3. Titan Poker
4. PokerStars
5. Poker770
6. Lucky Ace
7. bwin
8. Betclic
9. PKR
10. Noble Poker
11. William Hill
12. Gnuf
13. InterPoker

Andere sprachen:



Poker770 Review und Bonuscode

Allgemein
87
green bar

Konkurrenz
87
green bar

Turniere
91
green bar

Service
97
green bar

Software
84
green bar


screenshot
(Klick hier um das Bild zu vergrößern.)

Überblick
Poker770 ist im iPoker Network, welches das größte Poker Netzwerk ist das wir hier besprechen. Sie haben viele einzigartige Angebote und die Software ist in 6 Sprachen übersetzt. Ihr Ersteinzahlungsbonus ist einer des Besten in der Industrie. Spieler können außerdem 7,70$ Umsonst dafür bekommen, ein Konto zu erstellen.

Bonus
Spieler können einen der besten Ersteinzahlungsboni bei Poker770 von 200% bis zu 2.000$ bekommen, wenn sie den Bonuscode 770tips verwenden. Der Bonus wird in 2$ schritten ausbezahlt. Er verfällt nach 45 Tagen. Spieler müssen 150 Points770 erspielen um 2$ Bonusgeld zu bekommen. Auf niedrigeren Stakes, kann dies ziemlich lange dauern.

Zusätzlich gibt Poker770 jedem der ein Konto erstellt 7,70$ umsonst, keine Einzahlung notwendig. Schreibt einfach nach Erstellung des Accounts den Bonuscode 770tips per eMail an promotions@poker770.co.uk um euer Geld umsonst zu bekommen.

Promotions
Es gibt immer viele Promos auf Poker770. Die meißten davon sind nicht besonders gut aber immerhin versuchen sie es. Sie veranstallten viele Turniere um Spieler zu Live Events wie der WSOP zu schicken. Spieler die 7 Jackpot Sit'n'gos in Folge gewinnen, bekommen ein $8,000 Paket zu einem Live Turnier ihrer Wahl.

Turniere
Poker770 bietet viele großartige Turniere für Mid-Stakes spieler. Im Mai wird der European Championships of Online Poker (ECOOP) stattfinden, welches eines der größten Online Turnierserien ist. Generell ist das Turnierangebot von [[poker770] eher schlecht. Die Seite richtet sich eher an Cash-Game-Spieler.

Software
Die iPoker Software war früher ziemlich fehlerhaft, wurde aber über die Jahre stark verbessert. Poker770 wurde in 6 Sprachen übersetzt und verwendet ein nettes Farbschema.

Konkurrenz
Die Konkurenz auf Poker770 entspricht ziemlich genau dem Online Durchschnitt. Ihre Small- und Medium-Stakes Spiele sind ziemlich soft, vorallem Shorthanded. Die größeren Spiele können ziemlich sharky sein, aber das ist standard heute.

Kundenservice
Poker770 bietet 24/7 Support via Telefon, Email, und Fax. Damit schaffen sie es an die Spitze der Industrie.

Angebotene Spiele
Texas Hold'em, Omaha Hi-Lo, Omaha, 7-Stud, 7-Stud Hi-Lo, 5-Card Draw

Fixed Limits: $.15-$.30 bis $500-$1,000
NL & PL Blinds: $.05-$.10 bis $50-$100

Angebotene Turniere
Texas Hold'em, Omaha Hi-Lo, Omaha, 7-Stud, 7-Stud Hi-Lo, 5-Card Draw

Heads-Up: $1 bis $500
Single-Table: $1 bis $500
Multi-Table: $1 bis $1,000

Mindesteinzahlung
$20
 


Einfachsten Seiten um Geld zu gewinnen
$8
Erstelle ein Konto und bekomme 8$ keine Einzahlung notwendig, verwende unseren Link.
$2000
Besuche Poker770 und bekomme einen 200% Bonus bis zu 2000$ auf deine erste Einzahlung indem du den Bonuscode 770tips verwendest.
$2000
Besuche Titan Poker und bekomme einen 200% Bonus bis zu 2000$ auf deine erste Einzahlung indem du den Bonuscode tips verwendest.
PokerTips Newsletter Anmeldung
Name:
Email:

magnifier
Site Reviews Home

1. 888 Poker
2. Party Poker
3. Full Tilt Poker
4. PokerStars
5. Poker770
6. Titan Poker
7. Betclic
8. PKR
9. William Hill
10. Lucky Ace
11. Gnuf
12. Noble Poker
13. bwin
14. InterPoker

Appendix:
I. Poker Networks
II. Sites to Avoid

In other languages:



Poker770 Review and Bonus Code

Overall
87
green bar

Ease of Competition
87
green bar

Tournaments
91
green bar

Customer Service
97
green bar

Software
84
green bar


screenshot
(Click photo to enlarge.)

Overview
Poker770 is on the iPoker network which is the largest poker network reviewed on this site. They run a lot of unique promotions and have software translated in six languages. Their first-time deposit bonus is one of the best available in the industry. Players can also receive $7.70 for free just for creating an account.

Bonus
Players can receive one of the best first-time deposit bonuses in all of online poker at Poker770 of 200% up to by $2000 using bonus code 770tips. This bonus is released in $2 increments. It expires after 45 days. Players have to earn 150 Points770 to receive $2 in bonus money. At lower stakes, this can take a very long time to clear.

Additionally, anyone who creates an account at Poker770 receives $7.70 free, no deposit required. Simply email promotions@poker770.co.uk the bonus code 770tips after creating an account to receive your free money.

Promotions
There are always a lot of promotions at Poker770. Although most of them suck, you have to give them credit for trying. They hold a lot of tournaments to send players to land based events, including the WSOP. Players who win 7 consecutive jackpot sit'n'gos receive an $8,000 package to a live tournament of their choosing.

Tournaments
Poker770 has a lot of great tournaments for mid-stakes players. In May, the European Championships of Online Poker (ECOOP) will be held which is one of the largest online tournament series of the year. In general though, the multi-table tournament schedule at Poker770 is fairly bad. This site is generally more accommodating to cash game players.

Software
The iPoker software has it's share of annoying bugs but overall isn't terrible. Multi-table tournament lobbies seem to have quite a few bugs when it comes to keeping stats like 'Players Remaining' updated.

Poker770 is translated into six languages and has a nice color theme.

Competition Level
The competition at Poker770 is pretty representative of the online average. Their small- to medium-stakes games are pretty soft, especially when played shorthanded. The larger games can be pretty sharky, but that's commonplace nowadays.

Customer Service
Poker770 offers 24/7 support via phone, email, and fax. This puts them right among tops in the industry.

Ring Games Offered
Texas Hold'em, Omaha Hi-Lo, Omaha, 7-Stud, 7-Stud Hi-Lo, 5-Card Draw

Fixed Limits: $.15-$.30 to $500-$1,000
NL & PL Blinds: $.05-$.10 to $50-$100

Tournaments Offered
Texas Hold'em, Omaha Hi-Lo, Omaha, 7-Stud, 7-Stud Hi-Lo, 5-Card Draw

Heads-Up: $1 to $500
Single-Table: $1 to $500
Multi-Table: $1 to $1,000

Minimum Deposit
$20
 


Free Money Offers
$88
Create an account and get up to $88 no deposit required, use our link.


PokerTips Newsletter Sign-Up