PokerTips.org - Titan Poker Review und Bonuscode
magnifier
Pokerraum Reviews Startseite

1. 888 Poker
2. Party Poker
3. Titan Poker
4. PokerStars
5. Poker770
6. Lucky Ace
7. bwin
8. Betclic
9. PKR
10. Noble Poker
11. William Hill
12. Gnuf
13. InterPoker

Andere sprachen:



Titan Poker Review und Bonuscode

Allgemein
87
green bar

Konkurrenz
87
green bar

Turniere
85
green bar

Service
82
green bar

Software
84
green bar


screenshot
(Klick hier um das Bild zu vergrößern.)

Überblick
Titan Poker ist ein großer Pokerraum der regelmäßig spezielle Bonusse und Promotions PokerTips.org Lesern anbietet. Diese Site bietet aktuell die beste Promotion an, die ihr bei PokerTips finden werdet. Titan Pokers Spielerbasis hat sich vor kurzem, nach der Fusion mit einem kleineren Pokerraum, vergrößert.

Außerdem hat Titan interessante Jackpot Sit-'N'-Go Promotions. Die meisten Spiele bei Titan Poker sind No-limit Hold'em Spiele. Auch populär sind shorthanded Fixed-limit Hold'em Spiele in kleineren Limits.

Bonus
Benutze den Bonuscode tips, um einen 200% Bonus, bis zu $2000 Bonussumme, zu erhalten. Bitte beachtet, dass es eine Weile dauert den Bonus freizuspielen. Genauere Details findet ihr in unserer Titan Poker Bonus Review.

Promotions
Titan Poker veranstaltet viele nette Promos. Ersteinzahler bekommen vier Tokens die man dazu nutzen kann, sich für eines der $2,500 Depositors Freerolls zu registrieren, die jeden Donnerstag stattfinden.

Titan sendet Spieler auch zu diversen Live Turnieren auf der ganzen Welt. Die meisten ihrer anderen Promos sind praktisch verschiedene Variationen davon, den Spielern Rakeback zu geben, ohne es so nennen zu müssen.

Turniere
Die Seite hat haufenweise geplante Turniere am Start, wie zum Beispiel Satelliten-Turniere und kleine Buy-in Turniere mit garantierten Preisgeldern. Es gibt auch eine große Auswahl an Sit-n-Gos sowie Jackpot Turnieren. Zum Beispiel gibt es ein $25.000 Jackpot für jeden der sechs $20+$3.50 6-max Turnier in Folge gewinnt. Bitte beachtet, dass die erhöhte Gebühr die Turniere zu einer schlechten Investitionen machen.

Titan Pokers führendes Turnier ist ein $200,000 Event mit einem Buy-in von $200+$15 jeden Sonntag.

Software
Titans Software ist generell super. Die Graphiken sind nicht die besten in der Industrie, aber alle anderen Features sind nett und funktional. Die Spiel in der Lobby können sehr präzise gefiltert werden. Das Pop-up Hand History Feature ist großartig um Hände zu analysieren.

Konkurrenz
Allgemein ist die Konkurrenz bei Titan Poker etwas einfacher als bei den meisten anderen Pokerräumen. Die Limit Hold'em Spiele sind gemischt. Die No-Limit Hold'em Spiele sind kontinuierlich leichter als die der anderen online Pokerräume. Die $2/$4 (und höher) No-Limit Spiele werden langsam immer härter.

Kundenservice
Der Kundenservice bei Titan Poker ist sehr gut. Sie bieten einem Unterstützung via E-Mail, Telefon und Live Chat an. Leider kennen sich ein paar der Kundenbetreuer mit Poker nicht so gut aus wie man sich das wünschen würde.

Angebotene Spiele
Texas Hold'em, Omaha, Omaha hi-lo, 7-card stud, 7-card stud hi-lo, 5-card stud

Fixed Limits: $.02-$.04 bis $300-$600
NL & PL Blinds: $.01-$.02 bis $100-$200

Angebotene Turniere
Hold'em (Fixed-Limit, PL und NL), Omaha PL, Omaha Hi-Lo (Fixed-Limit und PL)

Heads-Up: $1 bis $1,000
Single-Table: $1 bis $200
Multi-Table: $2 bis $200

Mindesteinzahlung
$20
 


Kostenlose Geld Angebote
88$
Erstelle einen Account und bekomme bis zu 88$ ohne eine Einzahlung vorzunehmen, benutze unseren Link.
PokerTips Newsletter Anmeldung
Name:
Email:

magnifier
Site Reviews Home

1. 888 Poker
2. Party Poker
3. Full Tilt Poker
4. PokerStars
5. Poker770
6. Titan Poker
7. Betclic
8. PKR
9. William Hill
10. Lucky Ace
11. Gnuf
12. Noble Poker
13. bwin
14. InterPoker

Appendix:
I. Poker Networks
II. Sites to Avoid

In other languages:



Titan Poker Review and Bonus Code

Overall
87
green bar

Ease of Competition
87
green bar

Tournaments
85
green bar

Customer Service
82
green bar

Software
84
green bar


screenshot
(Click photo to enlarge.)

Overview
Titan Poker is a large poker room that frequently offers special bonuses and promotions for PokerTips.org readers. This site probably offers the best promotions of any site reviewed on PokerTips. Titan's player base recently increased following a merge with a smaller network.

They also have interesting jackpot Sit-'N'-Go promotions. Most of the games played on Titan Poker are no-limit hold'em games, though shorthanded fixed-limit hold'em is also popular for small stakes.

Bonus
Use bonus code tips to get a 200% bonus up to $2000. In terms of size, this is an industry-leading first-time deposit bonus. However, please realize that it takes a long time to work off this bonus. See our Titan Poker Bonus Review for more details.

Promotions
Titan Poker runs a lot of nice promotions. First-time depositors receive four tokens that can be used in any $2,500 depositors freeroll which are held every other Thursday.

They also send players to a variety of live tournaments around the world. Most of their other promotions are basically different variations on awarding players rakeback without having to call it rakeback.

Tournaments
This site's scheduled tournaments are littered with satellites and small buy-in tournaments with guaranteed prize pools. A strong selection of sit-n-gos are available, including jackpot tournaments that award big payouts to players who win a certain number of tournaments in a row. For example, there is a $25,000 jackpot to anyone who wins 6 consecutive $20+$3.50 6-max tournaments. Notice that the increased entry fee for these jackpot sit-n-gos render them a bad investment for players of nearly every skill ability.

Titan Poker's premier tournament is a Sunday $200,000 event with a buy-in of $200+$15.

Software
The iPoker software has it's share of annoying bugs but overall isn't terrible. Multi-table tournament lobbies seem to have quite a few bugs when it comes to keeping stats like 'Players Remaining' updated.

Titan Poker is translated into six languages.

Competition Level
In general, the competition is slightly easier here than at most sites. The limit hold'em games can be a mixed bag. For low stakes, they are very soft, but often are harder at higher levels. The no-limit games tend to be consistently softer here than at most other online sites. However, the $2/$4 no-limit games (and higher) are starting to get tougher.

Customer Service
Titan Poker has an extensive customer support team and offers email, phone, and live chat support. However, some of the agents are not as knowledgeable about poker as you'd hope they would be.

Ring Games Offered
Texas Hold'em, Omaha, Omaha hi-lo, 7-card stud, 7-card stud hi-lo, 5-card stud

Fixed Limits: $.02-$.04 to $300-$600
NL & PL Blinds: $.01-$.02 to $100-$200

Tournaments Offered
Hold'em (fixed-limit, PL and NL), Omaha PL, Omaha hi-lo (fixed-limit and PL), 7 Card Stud

Heads-Up: $1 to $1,000
Single-Table: $1 to $200
Multi-Table: $2 to $200

Minimum Deposit
$20
 


Free Money Offers
$88
Create an account and get up to $88 no deposit required, use our link.


PokerTips Newsletter Sign-Up