magnifier
Accueil Critiques de Sites

1. Winamax
2. PokerStars
3. Betclic
4. Party Poker
5. 888 Poker
6. Noble Poker
7. PKR
8. Lucky Ace

Autres langues:



Critique et Code Bonus de Winner

Global
90
green bar

Facilité des jeux
87
green bar

Tournois
85
green bar

Service Client
82
green bar

Logiciel
93
green bar


screenshot
(Click photo to enlarge.)

Présentation
Winner est sur le très grand et populaire réseau iPoker. Ils offrent aux lecteurs de PokerTips un bonus spécial de premier dépôt de 100% jusqu'à $600 lorsque vous utilisez le code bonus tips1000. C'est un bonus beaucoup plus important que celui de base qui n'est que de 100% jusqu'à $200.

Puisqu'ils font parti d'un grand réseau, il y a toujours plein de parties et de tournois en activité. Ils offrent des sit-n-gos jackpot intéressants où les joueurs peuvent gagner de larges sommes d'argent en cas de victoires consécutives.

Bonus
Utilisez le code bonus tips1000 pour recevoir un bonus spécial de premier dépôt de 100% jusqu'à $600. Ce bonus est versé par tranche de $10. Tout argent bonus qui n'a pas été débloqué au bout de trois mois est considéré comme expiré. Le bonus se débloque assez rapidement en comparaison des autres bonus de premier dépôt de beaucoup d'autres salles de poker. C'est particulièrement vrai pour les parties cash games à petites mises.

Promotions
Winner pourrait offrir de meilleures promotions sur une base plus régulière. Pour les joueurs occasionnels, ils offrent 12 freerolls $25 par jour. Ils peuvent être vu comme une chance de se construire une bankroll à partir de rien du tout. Ils envoient régulièrement des joueurs dans des tournois live comme L'Irish Open et les World Series of Poker.

Leurs tournois jackpot sit-'n'-go sont uniques dans le monde du poker enligne.

Tournois
Le programme de tournois de ce site croule sous les satellites et les tournois à petits buyins avec prize pool garanties. Il y a une bonne sélection de sit-n-go disponible, et notamment leur tournois jackpot qui décernent des gros prix en cash aux joueurs qui remportent un certain nombre de ces tournois d'affilée. Par exemple, il y a un jacktpot de $25,000 pour celui ou celle qui remportera consécutivement 6 tournois $20+$3.50 6-max. Notez que les frais d'entrée surélevés font de ces tournois jackpots un mauvais investissement pour les joueurs d'à peu près tous les niveaux de jeu.

En 2010, Winner commencera à organiser un tournoi $1,000,000 guaranti mensuel avec un buy in de $500+$35. Il semble que ces tournois auront lieu le second dimanche du mois.

Logiciel
Le logiciel de iPoker est très solide et le thème de couleurs utilisé par Winner est particulièrement agréable. Ils offrent un filtre efficace et un nombre de statistiques de table acceptable pour aider à la sélection des parties.

Niveau des joueurs
Comme le réseau iPoker maintient une forte croissance depuis quelques années, les parties sont devenues légèrement plus difficiles. Ce site est l'antre de beaucoup de grinders qui multi table, ce qui rend les parties plus compliquées. Ceci dit, le niveau aux plus petites mises est très abordable. Le niveau en tournoi est aussi très bas puisque ce site n'attire pas vraiment les joueurs orientés sur les tournois comme peuvent le faire d'autres sites.

Service Client
Non seulement Winner offre un bon support par mail, mais il y a aussi un support par téléphone. En ce qui concerne le service client des salles de poker enligne, celui de Winner est parmi ce qui se fait de mieux.

Ring Games proposes
Hold'em, Omaha, Omaha Hi/Lo, 5 Card Stud, 7 Card Stud

Limites Fixes: $0.02-$0.04 à $300-$600
Blinds NL & PL: $0.01-$0.02 à $200-$400

Tournois proposés
Hold'em (Fixed, PL et NL) et Omaha

Face-à-face: $1.05 à $5100
Simple-Table: $1.05 à $5200
Multi-Table: $0.55 à $535

Dépôt Minimum
25
 




PokerTips Newsletter Sign-Up

magnifier
Site Reviews Home

1. 888 Poker
2. Party Poker
3. Full Tilt Poker
4. PokerStars
5. Poker770
6. Titan Poker
7. Betclic
8. PKR
9. William Hill
10. Lucky Ace
11. Gnuf
12. Noble Poker
13. bwin
14. InterPoker

Appendix:
I. Poker Networks
II. Sites to Avoid

In other languages:



Winner Review

Overall
90
green bar

Ease of Competition
87
green bar

Tournaments
85
green bar

Customer Service
82
green bar

Software
93
green bar


screenshot
(Click photo to enlarge.)

Overview
Winner is a skin on the large and popular iPoker Network. They offer PokerTips readers a special first-time deposit bonus of 250% up to $1000 when you use the bonus code . This is much nicer than their standard deposit offer of 100% up to $200.

Since they are a part of a large network, there are always plenty of cash games and tournaments to choose from. They offer some interesting jackpot sit-'n'-go tournaments where players can win a large lump sum for winning a series of consecutive tournaments.

Bonus
Use bonus code tips1000 to receive a 250% up to $1000 of your first deposit. This is a great bonus since most poker rooms cap the matching percentage at 100%. The bonus does take a while to clear, however.

Promotions
Winner could do a better job of offering cool promotions on a regular basis. For casual players, they offer 12 daily $25 freerolls. These can be used to attempt to grind a bankroll out of nothing. They regularly send players to popular live tournaments such as the Irish Open and the World Series of Poker.

Their jackpot sit-'n'-go tournaments are unique in the online poker industry.

Tournaments
This site's scheduled tournaments are littered with satellites and small buy-in tournaments with guaranteed prize pools. A strong selection of sit-n-gos are available, including jackpot tournaments that award big payouts to players who win a certain number of tournaments in a row. For example, there is a $25,000 jackpot to anyone who wins 6 consecutive $20+$3.50 6-max tournaments. Notice that the increased entry fee for these jackpot sit-n-gos render them a bad investment for players of nearly every skill ability.

In 2010, Winner is starting a monthly $1,000,000 guaranteed tournament with a buy-in of $500+$35. It appears these events will take place on the second Sunday of each month.

Software
The iPoker software is very solid and the color theme used by the Winner skin is quite nice. They offer a nice game filter and an acceptable number of table statistics to aid in game selection.

Competition Level
As the iPoker Network as maintained strong growth over the past few years, the games have gradually gotten a little tougher. This site is home to a lot of multi-table grinders that tend to make the games a bit on the challenging side. With that being said, the competition at the smaller stakes is very beatable. The tournament competition is also pretty soft since this site doesn't exactly attract tournament-only grinders as well as some other sites.

Customer Service
Not only does Winner offer good email support, but they also offer phone support which is very nice. As far as online poker customer support goes, this place is at or near the top of the industry.

Ring Games Offered
Hold'em, Omaha, Omaha Hi/Lo, 5 Card Stud, 7 Card Stud

Fixed Limits: $0.02-$0.04 to $300-$600
NL & PL Blinds: $0.01-$0.02 to $200-$400

Tournaments Offered
Hold'em (Fixed, PL and NL) and Omaha

Heads-Up: $1.05 to $5100
Single-Table: $1.05 to $5200
Multi-Table: $0.55 to $535

Minimum Deposit
25
 


Free Money Offers
$88
Create an account and get up to $88 no deposit required, use our link.


PokerTips Newsletter Sign-Up