PokerTips.org - Poker Strategien - Poker Ökosystem
chessqueen
Taktische Konzepte:
1. Erwartungswert
2. Das zweitbeste Blatt
3. Dynamische Bewertung
4. Erweiterte Pott Odds

Psychologische Konzepte:
1. Stil wechseln
2. Psychologische Spielchen
3. Tells
4. Fortgeschrittene Fehler

Mixed games:
1. 8-Game Einführung
2. 7 Card Stud
3. Razz
4. 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo
5. 2-7 Triple Draw

Wahl des Spiels:
1. Spiel Selektion
2. Dein bestes Spiel
3. Mehrere Spiele
4. Poker Ökosystem

Site Leitfaden:
1. Party Leitfaden
2. Pacific Leitfaden
3. Noble Leitfaden

Andere sprachen:



Poker Ökosystem
POKER STRATEGIEN

Die Top 3 Plätze zum No-Limit spielen
$8 Gratis Use Our Link
Im 888 Netzwerk mit den einfachsten Gegnern
Bis zu $500€ Use Our Link
Großes Netzwerk mit einfachen Small Stake Spielen
100% bis zu $500 TIPS500
Großes Netzwerk mit einfachen Small Stake Spielen
200% bis zu $2000 tips
Einfache Spiele im größten Pokerraum

Bei Poker geht es nicht darum, dass die besten Spieler der Welt gegen einander spielen um herauszufinden werden wahre Champion ist. Letzten Ende verdient man mit Poker kein Geld wenn man nur gegen gute Pokerspieler spielt. Stattdessen ähnelt Poker eher der Tierwelt. Die Raubtiere (gute Spieler) suchen sich ihre Beute (relativ schwächere Spieler) aus. Wenn die schwächeren Spieler nicht schnell genug den Tisch verlassen, werden ihre Chips auf kurz oder lang von stärkeren Spielern "gefressen".

Das Poker Ökosystem ist ziemlich stabil, obwohl es manchmal unausgeglichen ist. Manche Pokerseiten haben zu viele Sharks (gute Pokerspieler) während andere Pokerseiten wieder einen "Überschuss" an Fische (schlechten Pokerspielern) hat. Bei manchen Gebieten gibt es nicht genügend angebotene Spiele/Tische und die meisten Spieler sind ziemlich gut. In anderen Gebieten, wie zum Beispiel Las Vegas, gibt es einen ständigen Nachschub von frischen Fischen, die die Spiele dort gut machen (für Sharks).

Was das Internet einzigartig macht ist das es keine geographischen Grenzen gibt. Wenn es einen Überschuss an Fischen in einem bestimmten Pokerraum gibt, dann sollten die Sharks kein Problem damit haben dorthin zu "schwimmen" um dort zu spielen. Die Realität sieht aber anders aus. Die meisten Pokerspieler bleiben ein paar ausgewählten Pokerräumen treu und manche Pokerräume haben sehr viel softere Spiele als andere.

Natürlich sollte man dort spielen, wo man auch gerne spielt. Es gibt aber Leute, die unnötigerweise in Pokerräumen spielen die nur so von Sharks wimmeln, während es sehr viel leichtere Pokerräume woanders gibt. Dies ist vor allem der Fall bei Limit und No-Limit Ring Games. Diese beiden Spiele sind in fast allen Pokerräumen im Internet sehr populär, besonders in den mittleren und niedrigeren Limits. Sofern nicht jemand in den höheren Limits (Limit: $15-$30 und höher/ No-Limit: $2-$4 und höher) spielt, gibt es eine breite Masse an Pokerräumen in denen man spielen kann.

Nichtsdestotrotz gibt es online Pokerräume die mehr Fische haben als andere. Dafür gibt es mehrere Gründe. Als erstes gibt es ein paar Pokerräume die ihre "Fische" mehr beschützen als andere es tun. Zum Beispiel 888 Poker beschränkt seine Spieler dazu nur an einem Tisch spielen zu können. Unerfahrene Spieler tendieren dazu nur an einem Tisch zu spielen. Sharks tendieren dazu an mehreren Tische gleichzeitig zu spielen, um so ihre Gewinnrate zu maximieren.

Beispiel: Wenn man 10 Sharks und 30 Fische hat und man an nur einem Tisch spielen darf, dann kommen auf drei schlechte Spieler nur ein guter Spieler. Dürfen die Sharks aber an drei Tischen gleichzeitig spielen, so ist das Verhältnis zwischen guten und schlechten Spielern 1:1. An nur einem Tisch spielen zu dürfen führt also dazu, dass die Spiele allgemein softer werden. Erst wenn Pacific Poker seine Software verändern und das Spielen an mehreren Tischen ermöglichen würde, so würden auch die Spiele härter werden.

Ein weitere Situation, die das Poker Ökosystem aus dem Gleichgewicht bringen kann ist wenn der online Pokerraum zu einem online Kasino gehört. Beispiele dafür sind Noble Poker, welches zu Casino Tropez gehört, und PokerTime , welches zum Fortune Lounge Casino gehört. Diese Pokerräume haben viele Spieler die eigentlich Kasinospieler sind, aber ihr Glück mal beim Pokern testen wollen. Diese Spieler tendieren dazu nicht so gut zu spielen wie die Spieler die, sich ausschließlich auf Poker konzentrieren.

Werbung ist ein weiterer Faktor, der das Ökosystem beeinflusst. Manche Pokerräume, wie zum Beispiel Party Poker, machen sehr viel mehr Werbung als andere. Ihre Werbung läuft im Fernsehen und wird in Magazinen abgedruckt, wodurch eher "lockere" Spieler angezogen werden.

Die stärke des Wettbewerbs bei einem Pokerraum kann sich aber auch mit der Zeit verändern. Wenn ein Pokerraum auf einmal populär wird, dann werden auch die Spiele softer. Im Gegensatz dazu werden die Spiele härter werden ein Pokerraum an Popularität verliert und Spieler verliert. Denn die Spieler die dann gehen sind meisten die schlechten. Die, die zurückbleiben, sind die guten Spieler, die Sharks.

Das Pokerökosystem zu verstehen ist wichtig um eine gute Spielselektion vollziehen zu können. Softe Spiele zu finden ist genauso wichtig beim Pokern wie gut zu spielen. Wenn du planst ein ernsthafter, starker Pokerspieler zu werden, dann empfehle ich dir die verschiedenen Pokerräume zu testen. Du solltest auch die verschiedenen Pokerräume beobachten, damit du mitbekommst, wenn ein Pokerraum softer oder härter wird. Unsere site reviews page listet über ein duzend Internet Pokerräume auf und beinhalten auch unsere Auffassung über die aktuelle stärke/schwäche der Spieler dort.


poker888 bonus - 468X60

 


Kostenlose Geld Angebote
88$
Erstelle einen Account und bekomme bis zu 88$ ohne eine Einzahlung vorzunehmen, benutze unseren Link.
PokerTips Newsletter Anmeldung
Name:
Email:

chessqueen
Tactics:
1. Expected Value
2. 2nd Best Hands
3. Hand Value
4. Adv. Drawing

Psychology:
1. Changing Pace
2. Mind Games
3. Tells
4. Advanced Mistakes

Mixed Games:
1. Intro to 8-Game
2. 7 Card Stud
3. Razz
4. 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo
5. 2-7 Triple Draw

Game Choice:
1. Game Selection
2. Your Best Game
3. Multiple Tables
4. Poker Ecosystems

Site Guides:
1. Party Guide
2. Pacific Guide
3. Titan Guide

In other languages:



Poker Ecosystems
POKER STRATEGY

Easiest Sites for Winning Money
Room Bonus Code Free Money
100% up to $500 Use Our Link $8
$2000 tips
Up to $500 TIPS500
Poker is not about the best players in the world competing to see who the true champion is. After all, there's no money to be made for good players if they are only competing against other good players. Instead, poker mimics the animal kingdom. The predators (good players) seek out their prey (weaker players). If the weaker players don't flee their table in time, their chips will eventually be eaten by the stronger players.

The poker ecosystem is fairly stable, though it is sometimes imbalanced. Some places have too many sharks, while there is an abundance of fish at other poker rooms. A lot of the time this is the result of geography. In some areas, there are not too many poker games, and most of the people playing are really good or really bad. In other areas, such as Vegas, there is a constant infusion of fish to keep the games fairly stable.

What is unique about the internet is that geographic barriers do not exist. If there are plenty of fish at a certain poker room, then the sharks should be able to quickly swim over and play there. However, the reality of the situation is that many people stay loyal to a select few online poker rooms, and some poker rooms have much softer games than others.

Obviously, there is a lot to be said about playing at places that you enjoy. However, some people unnecessarily play games that are shark-infested when there are much easier games elsewhere. This is particularly the case with ring games for both limit hold'em and no-limit hold'em. These games are popular at almost all internet card rooms, especially the low and mid-limits. Unless someone wants to play high limits (higher than $15-$30 or $2-$4 no-limit), there is generally a wide variety of places from which to choose.


online poker 468x60

Nevertheless, some internet card rooms are much fishier than others. There are several reasons for this. First, some internet card rooms 'protect' the fish more. For example, a poker room can limit the number of tables a person plays. Inexperienced players tend to only play one game at once anyway, but sharks tend to play multiple games at once in order to maximize their win rate. Thus, limiting the amount of tables a person can play has the effect of increasing the presence of inexperienced players.

For example, suppose there are 40 players at a card room. Ten are sharks and thirty are inexperienced players. If players are restricted to one table, then there will be a 3:1 fish to shark ratio. If players can play a maximum of three tables, it is very likely that the sharks will play three tables at once while the fish will still play at only one. So under the three-table scenario, there are effectively 30 sharks playing (ten times three tables), while there are still only 30 fish. So the ratio becomes 1:1.

Another situation that can imbalance the ecosystem is if a card room is owned by an online casino. For example, 888 Poker is owned by 888 PLC. This company also owns Casino-on-Net, which is the most popular online casino. Pacific receives a lot of crossover traffic from Casino-on-Net. These casino players do not tend to play as well as people only interested in poker, so these rooms have an added stream of fish.

Advertising is another factor. Some internet card rooms, like Party Poker, advertise much more than others. However, advertising alone does not guarantee the fish will sign up at a poker room in droves. The style of a poker room's advertisements are important. Sites that advertise poker as "fun and easy" are more likely to attract casual players than sites that challenge players to "test their skills against the pros." More about this subject can be found in this Weekly Shuffle article.

Finally, poker rooms sometimes offer incentives that attract sharks. For example, if a poker room offers a nice VIP program, the games will likely get tougher. Casual players do not play much poker, so a VIP program isn't very important to them. However, a VIP program is very attractive to sharks who play a significant amount of poker. People who play 30+ hours of poker a week will take the time to analyze which VIP program offers the most rewards for them. So while a nice VIP program is an added plus for playing at a poker room, it also has the negative affect of making the games significantly tougher at that site.

A nice signup bonus also has the affect of making games softer. This is because most new players to a poker room are generally casual players and are still learning the game. However, sites with nice VIP programs and reload bonuses tend to have tougher games. This is because players who have been playing there for years are probably pretty good, so keeping these sharks loyal has the affect of making the games tougher.

Understanding the poker ecosystem is important for good game selection. Finding soft games is as important to winning as solid poker skills. If you plan on seriously becoming a strong poker player, then I suggest that you scope out the various poker rooms available to you. Also, monitor the poker rooms you play at to see if you believe the competition is becoming harder or softer. Our site reviews page lists over a dozen internet card rooms, and they include our perceptions on the ease of competition at those poker rooms.

Next Article: Guide to Party Poker
 


Free Money Offers
$88
Create an account and get up to $88 no deposit required, use our link.


PokerTips Newsletter Sign-Up