chessqueen
Principes tactiques:
1. Espérance
2. 2ème meilleure main
3. Valeur dynamique d'une main
4. Tirage, niveau avancé

Principes psychologiques:
1. Changer le rythme
2. Techniques psychologiques
3. Tells
4. Erreurs, niveau avancé

Mixed games:
1. Intro au 8-Game
2. 7 Card Stud
3. Razz
4. 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo
5. 2-7 Triple Draw

Choix de partie:
1. Sélection de partie
2. Votre meilleure variante
3. Tables multiples
4. Ecosystème du poker

Critique des sites:
1. Guide Pacific Poker
2. Guide Noble Poker

Autres langues:



guide pour Pacific Poker
LA STRATéGIE

Les 3 Meilleurs Sites Pour Jouer Au No-Limit
$8 Free Use Our Link
Sur le réseau de 888 avec les plus mauvais joueurs Grand réseau aux parties à petite mise très faciles
100% jusqu'à $500 TIPS500
Grand réseau aux parties à petite mise très faciles   100% jusqu'à
200% jusqu'à $2000 tips
Des parties faciles sur la plus grande salle de poker

Cet article vous aidera à battre les parties 888 Poker à limites faibles et moyennes. Pacific Poker a la notoriété d'avoir des joueurs lâches et mauvais. Par contre, beaucoup de gens pensent avoir du mal à gagner ici. J'espère pouvoir expliquer pourquoi et ainsi faciliter votre succès.

Si vous allez à Pacific Poker, vous remarquerez que le pourcentage au flop moyen pour les parties à limite faible est souvent au delà de 60%, même au-dessus de 70% est commun. C'est vraiment élevé. Pour une partie longhand, un groupe de professionnels aurait un pourcentage au flop inférieur à 20%. Vous devez comprendre que cette mauvaise stratégie rendra Pacific Poker très lucratif, mais mènera aussi à beaucoup de variance (il faut donc être patient et tenir bon pendant les mauvais coups).

A cause de cet aspect lâche et les dévoilements fréquents, les mains qui sont bonnes dans des pots familiaux augmentent de valeur (paires cachées et connecteurs habillés). En gros, la raison pour laquelle ces cartes augmentent de valeur est qu'après le flop, vous aurez quasi la meilleure main ou essayerez de la tirer, donc vous pouvez miser et voir sans souci. Les mains avec des cartes comme AQ perdent de la valeur parce que même en tirant une paire forte, vous ne savez absoluement pas si vous avez la meilleure ou la deuxième meilleure main. Lisez La valeur dynamique d'une main pour mieux savoir comment jouer ses mains.

En plus de jouer des mains qui sont fortes dans les pots familiaux, il faut comprendre l'erreur fondamentale que commettent les joueurs Pacific. Cette erreur est de jouer des mains qui seront battues à plat de couture. Beaucoup de joueurs Pacific joueront des mains comme [[cards Ac 5d]], qui se font dominer par des mains comme AK. Même en tirant un As avec [[cards Ac 5d]], ils ont peu de chances de gagner; ils doivent tirer un As et un 5 ou deux 5 pour avoir des chances de gagner. Donc, quand vous jouez des grosses cartes, vous serez fréquemment vu par quelqu'un avec un acolyte plus faible que le vôtre; il ne peut qu'espérer frapper son autre carte.

Pacific Poker est un endroit sympa où l'on peut gagner de l'argent. Il faut simplement savoir qu'il y a pas mal de variance dans les parties ainsi que les mains qui marchent bien dans les pots familiaux fréquents. A cause de cette variance, je suggère que vous jouiez à une limite plus faible que d'habitude. Ce n'est pas dur de faire ça, vu que Pacific Poker offrent des parties à partir de .05 - .10$.
 




PokerTips Newsletter Sign-Up

chessqueen
Tactics:
1. Expected Value
2. 2nd Best Hands
3. Hand Value
4. Adv. Drawing

Psychology:
1. Changing Pace
2. Mind Games
3. Tells
4. Advanced Mistakes

Mixed Games:
1. Intro to 8-Game
2. 7 Card Stud
3. Razz
4. 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo
5. 2-7 Triple Draw

Game Choice:
1. Game Selection
2. Your Best Game
3. Multiple Tables
4. Poker Ecosystems

Site Guides:
1. Party Guide
2. Pacific Guide
3. Titan Guide

In other languages:



Guide to Pacific Poker
POKER STRATEGY

Easiest Sites for Winning Money
Room Bonus Code Free Money
100% up to $500 Use Our Link $8
$2000 tips
Up to $500 TIPS500
This guide will help you beat 888 Poker's low- and mid-stakes games. Pacific Poker is notorious for loose, bad players. However, many people feel they still can not beat this site. I hope to clarify the reasons behind this and help people learn to be successful at these games.

If you log on to Pacific Poker, you will notice that the average flop percentage for low stakes fixed-limit games is often over 60%, even 70% is common. This is insanely high. If a game is filed with good players, generally only two or three players will see the flop. You must realize that this bad playing will make Pacific Poker profitable, but will also lead to high variance (so you must be patient when playing and handle the bad beats).

Because of the loose playing and frequent showdowns, hands that do well in multi-way pots go up in value (pocket pairs and suited connectors). Essentially, the main reason those hands perform better than usual is because once you see the flop, you will have the near nuts or will be drawing to them, so you can bet/call with confidence. Hand with big cards like AJ go down in value because even if you hit top pair, you have no idea if you have the best hand or the second best hand. Read Dynamic Hand Value for more information on how to play these types of hands.

Besides playing hands that do well in multi-way pots, you should realize one of the biggest fundamental mistake Pacific players make. That error is playing with dominated hands. Many Pacific players will play hands like A5, which is dominated by hands like AK. Even if they hit an Ace with A5, they have little chance of winning; they must hit an Ace and a five or two fives to have a chance at winning. Thus, when you play big cards, you will frequently be called by someone who you have outkicked; it's just a matter of whether that person is lucky enough to hit his other card at some point.


online poker 468x60

Furthermore, since so many players see the flop and the pots can get so large, players will often have odds to call with longshot draws. If you have pot odds, it may be profitable to chase hands like gutshots. Do not be ashamed of playing loose or chasing longshot hands if you have the odds. Futhermore, if you have a good hand, keep on raising it for value. Do not be discouraged if people eventually draw out on you because you should still bet the hand for value while you have the best hand.

Pacific Poker's no-limit games are also among the softest on the internet. An advantage of playing no-limit at this site is that you are able to give players bad odds for chasing their draws. Since players are so loose, bluffing frequently may prove futile. Most of the profit will come from having your good hands paid off.

888 Poker is a fun and potentially profitable place to play. You just must realize that there is a high level of variance involved in the game and understand which types of hands do better in their frequent multi-way pots. Because of the high variance, I suggest playing at a lower limit than you are used to playing. This should not be hard, as Pacific Poker has many games as low as $0.05-$0.10.

Next Article: Guide to Titan Poker
 


Free Money Offers
$88
Create an account and get up to $88 no deposit required, use our link.


PokerTips Newsletter Sign-Up