PokerTips.org - Poker Strategien - Pacific Poker Leitfaden
chessqueen
Taktische Konzepte:
1. Erwartungswert
2. Das zweitbeste Blatt
3. Dynamische Bewertung
4. Erweiterte Pott Odds

Psychologische Konzepte:
1. Stil wechseln
2. Psychologische Spielchen
3. Tells
4. Fortgeschrittene Fehler

Mixed games:
1. 8-Game Einführung
2. 7 Card Stud
3. Razz
4. 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo
5. 2-7 Triple Draw

Wahl des Spiels:
1. Spiel Selektion
2. Dein bestes Spiel
3. Mehrere Spiele
4. Poker Ökosystem

Site Leitfaden:
1. Party Leitfaden
2. Pacific Leitfaden
3. Noble Leitfaden

Andere sprachen:



Pacific Poker Leitfaden
POKER STRATEGIEN

Besten Plätze zum Turnier spielen
Raum Gesamtnote Bonus Code
Bis zu $600 STARS600
Bis zu $1500 BF1500
$8 Gratis Use Our Link
100% bis zu $500 TIPS500

Dieser Artikel soll euch dabei helfen die niedrigen und mittleren Limit Spiele bei 888 Poker zu schlagen. Pacific Poker ist bekannt für seine lockeren und schlechten Spieler. Trotzdem gibt es viele Leute die das Gefühl haben dort nicht gewinnen zu können. Ich hoffe, dass dieser Artikel das ändern kann und den Leser zu einem erfolgreichen Spieler bei Pacific Poker macht.

Wenn man sich bei Pacific Poker einloggt, fällt einem gleich auf, das der Flopprozentsatz bei niedrigen Limit Spielen oft 60 %, 70 % ist. Das ist unglaublich hoch! In einem longhand Spiel, würde eine Gruppe von professionellen Pokerspielern einen Flopprozentsatz von ca. 20 % haben. Der hohe Prozentsatz an Spielern die sich den Flop anschauen ist der Grund wieso Pacific Poker so profitabel ist, man aber auch größere Schwankungen als bei anderen Seiten hat. Man braucht also auch Geduld und gute Nerven um die ganzen Bad Beats wegzustecken.

Da bei Pacific Poker die Spiele so locker sind und es dauernd zum Showdown kommt, steigt der Wert von Pärchen und zusammenliegenden Karten mit gleichem Symbol als Startblätter. Der Grund wieso diese Karten an Wert steigen ist das, sobald man den Flop sieht man entweder rausgeht, The Nuts hat oder zumindest darauf hofft sie mit der Turn/River Karte zu bekommen. Startblätter wie AQ zum Beispiel verlieren an Wert, da man nicht weiß, ob man das beste oder zweitbeste Blatt hat. Mehr Informationen zu dem Thema wie man sein Blatt bewerten soll findet ihr dem Artikel Dynamische Bewertung.

Abgesehen davon das ihr Blätter spielt die gute in multi-way Potts sind, ist es wichtig das ihr versteht welchen fundamentalen Fehler die meisten Pacific Poker Spieler begehen: sie spielen Blätter die leicht dominiert werden. Zum Beispiel spielen sie Blätter wie A5o die von AK, AQ, etc. dominiert werden. Um mit A5o eine Chance zu gewinnen zu haben muss man mindesten zweier 5er mit dem Flop bekommen oder A5. Ein Ass allein reicht nicht aus! Wenn du mit hohen Karten spielst wird es dir ständig passieren, dass jemand mit niedrigen Karten mitgeht und einfach nur hofft Glück zu haben.

Es macht Spaß bei Pacific Poker zu spielen und es kann auch sehr profitabel sein. Man muss nur wissen welche Karten man wie spielen muss und sich darauf einstellen, dass die Schwankungen größer sind. Wegen der hohen Schwankungen bei Pacific Poker empfehle ich in einem niedrigeren Limit als gewöhnlich zu spielen. Dies sollte kein Problem sein, da Pacific Poker viele niedrige Limit Tische hat, die bis zu einem Limit von $0.05-$0.10 runter gehen.
 


Kostenlose Geld Angebote
88$
Erstelle einen Account und bekomme bis zu 88$ ohne eine Einzahlung vorzunehmen, benutze unseren Link.
PokerTips Newsletter Anmeldung
Name:
Email:

chessqueen
Tactics:
1. Expected Value
2. 2nd Best Hands
3. Hand Value
4. Adv. Drawing

Psychology:
1. Changing Pace
2. Mind Games
3. Tells
4. Advanced Mistakes

Mixed Games:
1. Intro to 8-Game
2. 7 Card Stud
3. Razz
4. 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo
5. 2-7 Triple Draw

Game Choice:
1. Game Selection
2. Your Best Game
3. Multiple Tables
4. Poker Ecosystems

Site Guides:
1. Party Guide
2. Pacific Guide
3. Titan Guide

In other languages:



Guide to Pacific Poker
POKER STRATEGY

Easiest Sites for Winning Money
Room Bonus Code Free Money
100% up to $500 Use Our Link $8
$2000 tips
Up to $500 TIPS500
This guide will help you beat 888 Poker's low- and mid-stakes games. Pacific Poker is notorious for loose, bad players. However, many people feel they still can not beat this site. I hope to clarify the reasons behind this and help people learn to be successful at these games.

If you log on to Pacific Poker, you will notice that the average flop percentage for low stakes fixed-limit games is often over 60%, even 70% is common. This is insanely high. If a game is filed with good players, generally only two or three players will see the flop. You must realize that this bad playing will make Pacific Poker profitable, but will also lead to high variance (so you must be patient when playing and handle the bad beats).

Because of the loose playing and frequent showdowns, hands that do well in multi-way pots go up in value (pocket pairs and suited connectors). Essentially, the main reason those hands perform better than usual is because once you see the flop, you will have the near nuts or will be drawing to them, so you can bet/call with confidence. Hand with big cards like AJ go down in value because even if you hit top pair, you have no idea if you have the best hand or the second best hand. Read Dynamic Hand Value for more information on how to play these types of hands.

Besides playing hands that do well in multi-way pots, you should realize one of the biggest fundamental mistake Pacific players make. That error is playing with dominated hands. Many Pacific players will play hands like A5, which is dominated by hands like AK. Even if they hit an Ace with A5, they have little chance of winning; they must hit an Ace and a five or two fives to have a chance at winning. Thus, when you play big cards, you will frequently be called by someone who you have outkicked; it's just a matter of whether that person is lucky enough to hit his other card at some point.


online poker 468x60

Furthermore, since so many players see the flop and the pots can get so large, players will often have odds to call with longshot draws. If you have pot odds, it may be profitable to chase hands like gutshots. Do not be ashamed of playing loose or chasing longshot hands if you have the odds. Futhermore, if you have a good hand, keep on raising it for value. Do not be discouraged if people eventually draw out on you because you should still bet the hand for value while you have the best hand.

Pacific Poker's no-limit games are also among the softest on the internet. An advantage of playing no-limit at this site is that you are able to give players bad odds for chasing their draws. Since players are so loose, bluffing frequently may prove futile. Most of the profit will come from having your good hands paid off.

888 Poker is a fun and potentially profitable place to play. You just must realize that there is a high level of variance involved in the game and understand which types of hands do better in their frequent multi-way pots. Because of the high variance, I suggest playing at a lower limit than you are used to playing. This should not be hard, as Pacific Poker has many games as low as $0.05-$0.10.

Next Article: Guide to Titan Poker
 


Free Money Offers
$88
Create an account and get up to $88 no deposit required, use our link.


PokerTips Newsletter Sign-Up