PokerTips.org - 2006 WSOP Satelliten-Turnier Reviews - Betfair Poker
chips
WSOP Home

WSOP Reference:
WSOP Nachrichten
WSOP Resultate [en]
WSOP Champions [en]
Die meisten Titel [en]
Die meisten Armbänder [en]
WSOP Ablaufplan

WSOP Strategien:
1. Warum teilnehmen?
2. Satelliten-Turniere
3. Satelliten Strategien
4. Üben für die WSOP

Satellite Reviews:
1. Party Poker
2. Titan & Noble
3. PokerTime
4. Poker.com
5. PokerRoom
6. Poker Stars
7. Pacific Poker
8. InterPoker
9. Betfair Poker

Andere sprachen:



Betfair Poker
2006 WSOP SATELLITEN-TURNIER REVIEWS

Achtung: Betfair Poker akzeptiert keine Spieler aus den USA.

Betfair Poker hat ein paar einzigartige WSOP Qualifizierungsturnier. Betfairs standart WSOP Paket hat einen Wert von $15,500. Es hat einen höheren Wert als die meisten anderen WSOP Pakete der anderen Pokerräume. Es beinhaltet das $10,000 Buy-in für das Main Event, $2,500 für Reiskosten und 15 Übernachtungen im Rio Hotel und Casino (Wert von $3,000). Betfair bietet den Pokerspielern, die sich bei ihnen für die WSOP qualifiziert haben, einen weiteren Anreiz an, um es an den Endtisch zu schaffen, den "Threedom Pass". Der so genannte "Threedom Pass" garantiert jedem von Betfair Poker der es an den Endtisch schafft, das Buy-in zum WSOP Main Event für die nächsten drei Jahre.


poker888 bonus - 468X60

Es gibt zwei Gründe wieso Betfairs WSOP Paket einen höheren Wert als die meisten anderen Pakete der anderen Pokerräume hat. Erstens leben die Betfair WSOP Paket Qualifizierer wahrscheinlich sehr weit entfernt von Las Vegas, da Betfair keine Spieler aus den USA zulässt. Deshalb bekommen die Qualifizierer auch stolze $2,500 für Reiskosten, was mehr als genug ist. Zweitens bieten die großen Online-Pokerräume nur Übernachtung für die erste Hälfte der WSOP, da die meisten wohl es nicht weiter schaffen werden, sondern vorher rausfliegen werden. Die, die es weiter schaffen, bekommen natürlich auch bei den großen Online-Pokerräumen weiterhin die Übernachtungen bezahlt, aber wer es nicht schafft muss gehen. Betfair ist hier einzigartig, da nur sie ihren Spielern 15 Nächte garantieren und man so auf alle Fälle das ganze WSOP Main Event über in Las Vegas bleiben darf, obwohl es unwahrscheinlich ist, dass man die ganzen 15 Tage im Turnier bleibt.

Cash Game Qualifizierer

Betfair Poker hat einen einzigartigen Weg, wie man sich für die WSOP qualifizieren kann ohne je ein Turnier gespielt haben zu müssen. Mitglieder, die während der Qualifizierungsperiode einen Rake von £28,000 generieren, bekommen sofort ein $15,000 WSOP gestellt. Die Spieler, die es nicht ganz schaffen £28,000 an Rake zu akkumulieren, bekommen ein kleineres WSOP Paket angeboten. Die, die £4,000 an Rake akkumulieren, dürfen an einem WSOP Freeroll teilnehmen.

WSOP Freerolls für neue Mitglieder

Jeder Spieler, der nach dem 20. Februar ein Echtgeldkonto bei Betfair Poker eröffnet hat oder eröffnen wird und innerhalb von 30 Tagen 4000 MPPs akkumuliert hat, wird zu einem von vier WSOP Freerolls für neue Mitglieder eingeladen. Bei jedem WSOP Freeroll wird ein WSOP Paket vergeben. Man hat maximal bis zum 25. Juni Zeit um ein Konto zu eröffnen und die 4,000 MPPs zu generieren.

LOQ Serie

Jeden Samstag findet ein $705+$45 landbasiertes Online-Qualifikations-Serie (LOQ) Turnier bei Betfair Poker statt. Pro 22 Spieler wird ein WSOP Paket vergeben. Weiterhin können die Gewinner eines LOQ Turniers entscheiden an welchem landbasierten Turnier sie teilnehmen wollen. Das heißt, sie müssen nicht zwingend am WSOP Main Event teilnehmen, sondern können auch ein anderes Turnier mit einem $10,000 Buy-in spielen.

Cash Satelliten-Turniere

Betfair wird bald die Daten und die Details für die WSOP Cash Satelliten-Turniere veröffentlichen.

Lese die vollständige Betfair Poker Review
 


Kostenlose Geld Angebote
88$
Erstelle einen Account und bekomme bis zu 88$ ohne eine Einzahlung vorzunehmen, benutze unseren Link.
PokerTips Newsletter Anmeldung
Name:
Email:

chips
WSOP Home

Live from the WSOP

WSOP Reference:
1. WSOP News
2. All WSOP Results
3. WSOP Champions
4. Most Titles
5. Most Bracelets
6. WSOP Schedule
7. TV Listings

WSOP Strategy:
1. Why Play
2. Shop Around
3. Satellite Strategy
4. WSOP Practice

Satellite Reviews:
1. Party Poker
2. Titan & Noble
3. PokerTime
4. Poker.com
5. PokerRoom
6. Poker Stars
7. Pacific Poker
8. InterPoker
9. Betfair Poker

In other languages:



Betfair Poker
2006 WSOP SATELLITE REVIEWS

Note: This promotion has expired.

Betfair Poker has some unique WSOP qualifiers. Betfair's default WSOP package is valued at $15,500. This is considerably higher than the packages offered at most sites. Aside from the $10,000 buy-in, package winners receive $2,500 for traveling expenses as well as 15 nights stay at the Rio Hotel and Casino, which is valued at $3,000. Betfair is also offering an incentive package this year known as a "Threedom Pass" which means they will pay the entry fee for the following three WSOP Main Events to anyone who makes this year's final table after qualifying through Betfair.


online poker 468x60

There are two main reasons Betfair's package is more valuable than the packages offered at most other sites. First, the players who qualify for the WSOP through Betfair are likely to live very far from Las Vegas (due to the fact that no Americans play on this site). Therefore, travel expenses are likely to be much higher for Betfair qualifiers, which is why they are being credited a hefty $2,500 for miscellaneous expenses. Secondly, the bigger online poker sites are offering hotel accommodation only for the first half of the WSOP due to the fact that most players are likely to be eliminated from the tournament by this time. If a player is still in the tournament after their hotel package expires, these sites have agreed to pick up the tab on further hotel lodging. Betfair is unique in that they are offering a hotel room for the entire duration of the WSOP, even though it is likely that most qualifiers will have been long eliminated from the tournament before the 15th day.

Cash Game Qualifiers

Betfair Poker has a unique route to win a WSOP package that involves never having to play a tournament. Users who generate £28,000 of rake during the qualification period (February 20th through June 25th), they will be awarded a $15k WSOP package outright. Those who come up a little short of playing this large number of raked hands will still have a smaller WSOP package made available to them as a thank you for playing cash games on Betfair. Freerolls that award WSOP packages are available to those who generate £4,000 of rake or more.

New Members WSOP Freerolls

Anyone who creates a real money account on Betfair after February 20th and accumulates at least 4,000 MPP's within 30 days of playing their first raked hand will be invited to play in one of four WSOP freerolls. Each awards a WSOP package to the winner. The latest a player could still be eligible for a new member WSOP freeroll after creating an account and completing the accumulation of 4,000 MPP's is June 25th.

LOQ Series

Each Saturday a $705+$45 Land-based Online Qualification Series (LOQ) tournament takes place on Betfair. A $15,500 package will be awarded for every 22 entrants in this tournament. It should be noted that LOQ winners are given the option of what land-based tournament they wish to play. Therefore, LOQ winners may choose to play in a $10,000 buy-in tournament other than the WSOP Main Event.

Cash Satellites

Betfair will soon release dates and buy-in details of their 2006 WSOP cash satellites. Aside from the LOQ series, Betfair has not yet started running any cash satellites on their network.

Read full Betfair Poker review
 


Free Money Offers
$88
Create an account and get up to $88 no deposit required, use our link.


PokerTips Newsletter Sign-Up